Beholder 2

Beholder 2

  • Updated
  • Version1.7.16077
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Beholder 2 is a continuation of an interesting and original strategy that has won the sympathy of a huge number of users. The participant will again play for the main character, who works in some important government institution. The guy is going to make a dizzying career without putting too much effort into it. In the game Beholder 2 for android user will find new characteristic characters, fascinating dialogues with the obligatory presence of black humor and ridiculous situations reaching the point of complete absurdity.

An employee of the department is an ordinary careerist who has abandoned personal moral principles in favor of state ideology. But he has some remnants of conscience, which affects the decisions made. Its task is to sort out complaints and denunciations coming to the ministry in batches. But most of the time, the young man is lounging in his office, while a huge line forms in the corridor. He is even ready to weave insidious intrigues and “sit up” colleagues in order to achieve a promotion.

As you progress through the gamer will interact with different people. In the game Beholder 2, a smuggler appears again, who works in the same department. This vile type causes such hostility that it is impossible not to substitute him. The nasty and angry secretary also often comes into view. But it turns out that harm is a mask that hides the tragic fate of a good woman. She even secretly helps people, although communication with her causes only negative emotions.

Simulator Beholder 2 has addictive gameplay and classic control system. As the participant progresses, he will go through denunciations and anonymous letters, assess their validity and make important decisions that can radically change the fate of the defendants. There is no automation, everything is done manually. There are 4 action buttons that provide the desired manipulation. The design is deliberately done in dark colors, which emphasizes the original humor of the developers. You can download the game Beholder 2 for android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Beholder 2

Beholder 2

Beholder 2 – продолжение интересной и оригинальной стратегии, завоевавшей симпатии огромного числа пользователей. Участник снова будет играть за главного героя, который работает в некоем важном государственном учреждении. Парень собирается сделать головокружительную карьеру, не прикладывая к этому особых усилий. В игре Beholder 2 на андроид пользователя ждут новые характерные персонажи, увлекательные диалоги с обязательным присутствием черного юмора и нелепые ситуации, доходящие до полного абсурда.

Сотрудник ведомства – обычный карьерист, отказавшийся от личных моральных устоев в пользу государственной идеологии. Но какие-то остатки совести у него есть, что сказывается на принятых решениях. Его задача – разбирать жалобы и доносы, поступающие в министерство пачками. Но большую часть времени молодой человек бездельничает в своем кабинете, пока в коридоре выстраивается огромная очередь. Он даже готов плести коварные интриги и «подсиживать» коллег, чтобы добиться повышения.

По мере прохождения геймер будет взаимодействовать с разными людьми. В игре Beholder 2 снова появляется контрабандист, который работает в том же ведомстве. Этот мерзкий тип вызывает такую неприязнь, что его нельзя не подставить. Противная и злая секретарша тоже часто попадает в поле зрения. Но выясняется, что вредность – это маска, скрывающая трагическую судьбу неплохой женщины. Она даже тайно помогает людям, хотя общение с ней вызывает только негативные эмоции.

Симулятор Beholder 2 имеет затягивающий геймплей и классическую систему управления. По мере прохождения участник будет перебирать доносы и анонимки, оценивать их обоснованность и принимать важные решения, способные кардинально изменить судьбы фигурантов. Никакой автоматизации нет, все делается в ручном режиме. Имеются 4 кнопки действия, которые и обеспечивают выполнение нужных манипуляций. Оформление намеренно выполнено в мрачных тонах, что подчеркивает своеобразный юмор разработчиков. Скачать игру Beholder 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Beholder 2
Скачать Beholder 2 на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Beholder 2 v1.7.16077
1,05 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Beholder 2
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет