bhop pro

bhop pro

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

bhop pro is an interesting and original simulator created specifically for Counter Strike fans. The name of the game means a long and swift jump with a landing at the right point. Its implementation requires dexterity, excellent reaction, accurate calculation of the trajectory and considerable experience, which is difficult to obtain when passing the original shooter. This game is an effective and functional simulator where you can master this technique.

In the game bhop pro for android, the participant is waiting for a simplified gameplay, where there are no long journeys, important missions and spectacular collisions on a large-scale map. He will have to work out specific actions. Over time, the player will visit many locations with unique architecture. At each level, he will see a number of small platforms located at different points on the playing field. To complete the next stage, you need to go a certain distance using a special technique.

The gamer observes what is happening in the first person, which enhances the feeling of presence and helps to immediately immerse yourself in the exciting process of bhop pro. In his hand will be a knife, which is needed to destroy opponents. To complete the level, you should accelerate, jumping from one platform to another, and deliver a decisive blow. The character is controlled using a virtual joystick. There is a button, when pressed, he makes a jump.

For each successfully completed stage, the user receives boxes. They contain many interesting skins for knives. The developers have added several interesting modes with different goals and conditions. This will allow the gamer to work out the basic types of jumps and tricks that will be useful during the passage of the original game. The simulator has simple but colorful 3D graphics, realistic physics and high-quality sound. You can download the bhop pro game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

bhop pro

bhop pro

bhop pro – интересный и своеобразный симулятор, созданный специально для поклонников Counter Strike. Название игры означает длинный и стремительный прыжок с приземлением в нужной точке. Для его выполнения требуется ловкость, отличная реакция, точный расчет траектории и немалый опыт, который сложно получить при прохождении оригинального шутера. Данная игра представляет собой эффективный и функциональный тренажер, где можно освоить данный прием.

В игре bhop pro на андроид участника ждет упрощенный геймплей, где нет продолжительных путешествий, важных миссий и зрелищных столкновений на масштабной карте. Ему придется отрабатывать конкретные действия. Со временем игрок побывает на множестве локаций с уникальной архитектурой. На каждом уровне он увидит ряд небольших платформ, расположенных в разных точках игрового поля. Чтобы завершить очередной этап, необходимо пройти определенную дистанцию, используя особую технику.

Геймер наблюдает за происходящим от первого лица, что усиливает ощущение присутствия и помогает сразу погрузиться в увлекательный процесс bhop pro. В его руке будет нож, который нужен для уничтожения противников. Для прохождения уровня следует разогнаться, перепрыгивая с одной платформы на другую, и нанести решительный удар. Управление персонажем осуществляется с помощью виртуального джойстика. Есть кнопка, при нажатии на которую он совершает прыжок.

За каждый успешно пройденный этап пользователь получает коробки. В них содержится множество интересных скинов для ножей. Разработчики добавили несколько интересных режимов с разными целями и условиями. Это позволит геймеру отработать основные виды прыжков и приемов, которые пригодятся при прохождении оригинальной игры. Симулятор имеет простую, но красочную трехмерную графику, реалистичную физику и качественное звуковое сопровождение. Скачать игру bhop pro на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

bhop pro
Скачать bhop pro на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет