Bike Hop

Bike Hop: Crazy BMX Bike Jump

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.83
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Bike Hop is an incredibly fast paced and fun racing game that makes a big impression. In the game, the participant will have to become a real stuntman and overcome all sorts of tracks with obstacles on a bicycle. A unique project allows you to gain an unusual gaming experience and gain new skills. The arcade develops attentiveness, dexterity, lightning-fast reaction and the ability to calculate the trajectory of movement.

Gameplay Bike Hop for android consists of many unique levels, the complexity of which is gradually increasing. Initially, the gamer will have the simplest bike. It is on it that he will pass the first tracks and earn prize points. Gradually, the player will be able to upgrade his vehicle and unlock more modern models. This will open up additional prospects and new opportunities for him.

The game Bike Hop uses a kind of passing mechanics, which you will have to get used to. The gamer should not go around obstacles, they must be jumped over. To do this, you need to accelerate to the maximum speed available for a particular bike model. As soon as another obstacle appears ahead, the protagonist will take off and land on a safe section of the road. The reward depends on the distance traveled by the cyclist.

Obstacles arise at every step and have their own characteristics. It could be a car, a horse-drawn cart, a large ditch, or a cow frozen in the middle of the road. The project features colorful 3D graphics made in a cartoon style. The gameplay is accompanied by realistic sound effects that contribute to complete immersion in the exciting process. You can download the game Bike Hop for Android using the active link below.

Bike Hop
Download Bike Hop: Crazy BMX Bike Jump for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Bike Hop

Bike Hop: покори бездорожье!

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.83
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Bike Hop – невероятно динамичный и увлекательный гоночный симулятор, который производит сильное впечатление. В игре участнику предстоит стать настоящим каскадером и преодолевать всевозможные трассы с препятствиями на велосипеде. Уникальный проект позволяет приобрести необычный игровой опыт и получить новые навыки. Аркада развивает внимательность, ловкость, молниеносную реакцию и умение просчитывать траектории движения.

Геймплей Bike Hop на андроид состоит из множества уникальных уровней, сложность которых планомерно повышается. Изначально в распоряжении геймера будет самый простой велосипед. Именно на нем он пройдет первые трассы и заработает призовые очки. Постепенно игрок сможет модернизировать свое транспортное средство и разблокировать более современные модели. Это откроет перед ним дополнительные перспективы и новые возможности.

В игре Bike Hop используется своеобразная механика прохождения, к которой придется привыкать. Геймеру не следует объезжать препятствия, их необходимо перепрыгивать. Для этого нужно разогнаться до максимальной скорости, доступной для конкретной модели велосипеда. Как только впереди появится очередная преграда, протагонист взлетит и приземлится на безопасном участке дороги. Вознаграждение зависит от расстояния, проделанного велосипедистом.

Препятствия возникают на каждом шагу и имеют свои особенности. Это может быть автомобиль, гужевая повозка, большая канава или корова, застывшая посреди дороги. Проект отличается красочной трехмерной графикой, сделанной в мультипликационном стиле. Геймплей сопровождают реалистичные звуковые эффекты, способствующие полному погружению в увлекательный процесс. Скачать игру Bike Hop на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bike Hop
Скачать Bike Hop: покори бездорожье! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет