Bike Life!

Bike Life!

  • Updated
  • Version0.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSports
  • Google PlayOpen

Bike Life! is an exciting sports arcade runner from Bad Idea Studio. In the game, the participant will have to drive a cyclist and go through incredibly difficult tracks, avoiding various obstacles. The main goal is to safely rush to the finish line and get the maximum number of points. The developers have made a high-quality and interesting project that will not leave indifferent fans of this genre.

The game Bike Life! for android includes many levels. On each of them, the gamer needs to go through the track, dexterously maneuvering in the stream of driving cars and performing risky stunts. He will constantly encounter all kinds of obstacles: repair work, open hatches, scattered pedestrians, bumps and holes in the road and other dangers. It is important not to make mistakes, otherwise the cyclist will fall and the level will have to be completed again.

To get more points, you need to develop a high enough speed. This will complicate the passage of Bike Life!, because obstacles appear constantly. The game develops attentiveness, lightning-fast reaction and the ability to quickly plan further actions. Users will love the dynamic gameplay, colorful 3D graphics, well-drawn city locations, a friendly interface and a convenient control system.

Features of the game Bike Life!

  • Dozens of interesting levels with unique tracks.
  • Diverse and colorful city locations.
  • High quality 3D graphics.
  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the game Bike Life! for android using the active link below.

Bike Life!
Download Bike Life! for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Bike Life!

Bike Life!

Bike Life! – захватывающий спортивный аркадный раннер от Bad Idea Studio. В игре участнику предстоит управлять велосипедистом и проходить невероятно сложные трассы, объезжая разные препятствия. Главная цель – благополучно домчаться до финиша и получить максимальное число очков. Разработчики сделали качественный и интересный проект, который не оставит равнодушными любителей данного жанра.

Игра Bike Life! на андроид включает множество уровней. На каждом из них геймеру нужно пройти трассу, ловко лавируя в потоке едущих автомобилей и выполняя рискованные трюки. Ему постоянно будут встречаться всевозможные препятствия: ремонтные работы, открытые люки, рассеянные пешеходы, неровности и ямы на дороге и другие опасности. Важно не допускать ошибок, иначе велосипедист упадет, и уровень придется проходить заново.

Чтобы получить больше очков, нужно развить достаточно большую скорость. Это усложнит прохождение Bike Life!, ведь препятствия появляются постоянно. Игра развивает внимательность, молниеносную реакцию и умение быстро планировать дальнейшие действия. Пользователям понравится динамичный геймплей, красочная 3D графика, отлично прорисованные городские локации, дружественный интерфейс и удобная система управления.

Особенности игры Bike Life!

  • Десятки интересных уровней с уникальными трассами.
  • Разнообразные и красочные городские локации.
  • Качественная трехмерная графика.
  • Увлекательный геймплей.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Bike Life! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bike Life!
Скачать Bike Life! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет