BitLife - Life Simulator

BitLife – Life Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version2.7.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

BitLife is a touching, exciting and very reliable simulator where the participant will have to help his hero live an interesting, active and happy life. In the game, he must become his mentor, make important decisions and observe the consequences of his actions. If at some stage the gamer makes a mistake, the character will grow up to be an inveterate criminal, a notorious villain or a pitiful loser. This is one of the best projects in the Life Simulator genre, capable of giving an unforgettable experience.

In the game BitLife for android, you first need to create your hero. The system will provide the participant with basic information: gender, name, country of birth, parents’ profession. But all further stages of personality formation are determined by the user. He decides who his ward will become, what educational institution he will enter, with what people he will communicate. When he grows up, you will have to choose the right pair for him, get a job, help build a career, buy real estate and a car. It is important that he becomes a successful and happy person.

In BitLife, the participant will have an exciting gameplay and many options for the development of events. While the child is growing, he just plays and learns the world around him. At this stage, there is no need to interfere with his fate. But gradually he will have a social circle, he will increasingly contact with other people. It is necessary that in adolescence a person does not get involved with bad company. The hero will constantly find himself in difficult situations. Choosing what to do, the user will direct him along the right path.

BitLife has a convenient control, and the interface is thought out to the smallest detail. The entire gameplay takes place in text format. The participant will have to answer many questions and make decisions that determine the fate of the hero. The graphics are made in the style of minimalism, which allows you not to be distracted by unnecessary decor. A pleasant soundtrack creates a suitable mood. The application is perfectly optimized and does not impose strict requirements on device performance. You can download the game BitLife for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

BitLife - Life Simulator

BitLife — Life Simulator

BitLife – трогательный, увлекательный и очень достоверный симулятор, где участнику предстоит помочь своему герою прожить интересную, деятельную и счастливую жизнь. В игре он должен стать его наставником, принимать важные решения и наблюдать за последствиями своих действий. Если на каком-то этапе геймер допустит ошибку, персонаж вырастет закоренелым преступником, отъявленным негодяем или жалким неудачником. Это один из лучших проектов в жанре Life Simulator, способный подарить незабываемые впечатления.

В игре BitLife на андроид сначала нужно создать своего героя. Система предоставит участнику базовую информацию: пол, имя, страну рождения, профессию родителей. Но все дальнейшие этапы формирования личности определяет пользователь. Он решает, кем станет его подопечный, в какое учебное заведение поступит, с какими людьми будет общаться. Когда тот вырастет, придется выбрать для него подходящую пару, устроить на работу, помочь сделать карьеру, приобрести недвижимость и автомобиль. Важно, чтобы он стал успешным и счастливым человеком.

В BitLife участника ждет захватывающий геймплей и множество вариантов развития событий. Пока ребенок растет, он просто играет и познает окружающий мир. На этом этапе вмешиваться в его судьбу не нужно. Но постепенно у него появится круг общения, он будет все теснее контактировать с другими людьми. Необходимо, чтобы в подростковом возрасте человек не связался с дурной компанией. Герой будет постоянно попадать в непростые ситуации. Выбирая, как поступить, пользователь направит его по нужному пути.

В BitLife реализовано удобное управление, а интерфейс продуман до мелочей. Весь игровой процесс проходит в текстовом формате. Участнику придется отвечать на множество вопросов и принимать решения, определяющие судьбу героя. Графика сделана в стиле минимализма, что позволяет не отвлекаться на ненужный декор. Приятное звуковое сопровождение создает подходящее настроение. Приложение отлично оптимизировано и не предъявляет жестких требований к производительности устройства. Скачать игру BitLife на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет