Black Desert Mobile

Black Desert Mobile

  • Updated
  • Version4.6.21
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Black Desert Mobile is a bright and exciting MMORPG that takes the player into a huge fantasy world. Dangerous adventures, epic and spectacular battles, difficult missions await him in the game. Fascinating and dynamic gameplay will not leave indifferent those who like such projects. The application has beautiful graphics with realistic special effects and a good study of small details. The mobile version is fully adapted for Android devices and works great on any smartphone. The game will appeal to users of all ages.

The developers of Black Desert Mobile for Android have carefully worked out the locations and characters. A special constructor is integrated into the game, which distinguishes it from many similar projects. The editor allows the participant to choose the class and gender of his hero, customize the appearance. You can change the smallest details, including physique, skin and hair color, hairstyle, armor. Thanks to this, the RPG has hundreds of unique characters with certain skills. Subsequently, the gamer can develop the hero, adjust the appearance, give him additional abilities, improve armor and weapons.

In Black Desert Mobile, the user first enters a village. There, a teacher is waiting for him, who explains the features of management. He will also set the first goals for the gamer. Having successfully completed the next quest, the participant receives gold and experience points. This gives him the opportunity to upgrade his character and acquire better weapons. The developers have included a lot of valuable skills in the project, but they open up gradually. At first, the tasks will be simple: you need to go into the forest and destroy the boars, penetrate the dungeon and kill the evil demons, and so on. As you progress through the missions become more difficult, they require unique abilities and powerful weapons to complete.

After completing the training, the user becomes free in their actions. Before him opens a huge open world with picturesque locations that need to be explored. In Black Desert Mobile, the player is waiting for epic battles and clan wars, campaigns against powerful bosses and other tasks. The project has spectacular graphics, realistic mechanics, clear interface and easy control. For this, a classic joystick and about ten icons are used, which are responsible for different actions. Well-chosen musical accompaniment creates a suitable atmosphere and allows you to fully immerse yourself in the process. You can download the game Black Desert Mobile for Android using the active link below.

Black Desert Mobile
Download Black Desert Mobile for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Black Desert Mobile

Black Desert Mobile

  • Обновлено
  • Версия4.3.84
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Black Desert Mobile – яркая и захватывающая MMORPG, которая переносит участника в огромный фантастический мир. В игре его ждут опасные приключения, эпичные и зрелищные сражения, сложные миссии. Увлекательный и динамичный игровой процесс не оставит равнодушными тех, кому нравятся подобные проекты. Приложение имеет красивую графику с реалистичными спецэффектами и хорошей проработкой мелких деталей. Мобильная версия полностью адаптирована для устройств под управлением Android и замечательно работает на любых смартфонах. Игра понравится пользователям любого возраста.

Разработчики Black Desert Mobile на андроид тщательно проработали локации и персонажей. В игру интегрирован специальный конструктор, что отличает ее от многих подобных проектов. Редактор позволяет участнику выбрать класс и пол своего героя, настроить внешность. Изменить можно мельчайшие детали, включающие телосложение, цвет кожи и волос, прическу, доспехи. Благодаря этому в RPG присутствуют сотни уникальных персонажей, имеющих определенные навыки. Впоследствии геймер может развивать героя, корректировать внешность, наделять его дополнительными способностями, улучшать броню и оружие.

В Black Desert Mobile пользователь сначала попадает в деревню. Там его ждет учитель, который объясняет особенности управления. Он же поставит перед геймером первые цели. Успешно пройдя очередной квест, участник получает золото и очки опыта. Это дает ему возможность прокачать персонажа и приобрести лучшее оружие. Разработчики включили в проект много ценных умений, но открываются они постепенно. Сначала задания будут простые: нужно отправиться в лес и уничтожить кабанов, проникнуть в подземелье и убить злых демонов и так далее. По мере прохождения миссии усложняются, для их выполнения требуются уникальные способности и мощное оружие.

Пройдя обучение, пользователь становится свободным в своих действиях. Перед ним открывается огромный открытый мир с живописными локациями, которые надо исследовать. В Black Desert Mobile игрока ждут эпичные сражения и войны кланов, походы на мощных боссов и другие задания. Проект имеет эффектную графику, реалистичную механику, понятный интерфейс и удобное управление. Для этого используется классический джойстик и около десяти иконок, отвечающих за разные действия. Отлично подобранное музыкальное сопровождение создает подходящую атмосферу и позволяет полностью погрузиться в процесс. Скачать игру Black Desert Mobile на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Black Desert Mobile
Скачать Black Desert Mobile на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет