Blade&Soul Revolution

Blade&Soul Revolution

  • Updated
  • Version2.00.174.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Blade&Soul Revolution is a multiplayer role-playing game with epic battles and massive real-time battles. The plot has been moved from the original version: there are familiar characters, familiar storylines and locations, but more than 300 cut scenes have been added, which is three hours of quests with high-quality voice acting. The participant will find himself in a beautiful fairy-tale world where magical creatures live and marvelous landscapes around.

In the game Blade&Soul Revolution for android, events take place in the fantasy Middle World, in which people, spirits and mythical creatures exist. The Dark Lord opened a portal from which the demons descended. The user will have to fight with them, destroy them and close the portal. To upgrade your skills, you need to go through trials and defeat the strongest opponents. The project has 250 chapters of the plot.

In Blade&Soul Revolution there are no types of heroes familiar to the MMORPG genre, such as a warrior, archer or mage, but their closest prototypes will be found. The game has twelve classes and three roles: tank, warrior and healer. You can choose a specific race for each of the classes, and there are only four of them in the game: strong Vans, fearless Fans, brave Shengs and cunning Lins.

The class can be customized for specific tasks. For example, in raids on bosses, where you need to use special abilities and the strongest sides. And also in the game there are pets that give additional characteristics. They can be pumped, but the outcome can be both positive and negative. To increase the rank, you will have to sacrifice three pets. To keep a pet alive, it needs to be fed.

The Blade&Soul Revolution game world consists of a large number of cities and settlements, as well as unusual dungeons in which you need to collect various elixirs. To visit the dungeon you need to prepare, as well as for the raid. But the rewards will be easier than for participating in the raid. The strongest players come together in a fight not only with huge bosses, but also in a duel with each other – after all, there is only one enemy and a little loot falls from him, but there are much more players. To join the battle with players from another faction, you need to put on a special cape and visit a special location.

This Korean MMORPG is based on the Blade&Soul anime style franchise. Users will appreciate the latest gameplay, improved game mechanics and the speed of character development. The player can achieve world domination, but before that, they will have to pump skills, go through levels and defeat bosses. You can download the game Blade&Soul Revolution for Android using the active link below.

Blade&Soul Revolution
Download Blade&Soul Revolution for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Blade&Soul Revolution

Blade&Soul Revolution

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.00.174.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Blade&Soul Revolution – многопользовательская ролевая игра с эпичными битвами и масштабными сражениями в настоящем времени. Сюжет перенесён из оригинальной версии: здесь знакомые персонажи, привычные сюжетные линии и локации, но дополнительно добавлены более 300 кат-сцен, а это три часа квестов с качественной озвучкой. Участник попадет в прекрасный сказочный мир, где живут волшебные существа, а вокруг дивные пейзажи.

В игре Blade&Soul Revolution на андроид события происходят в фэнтезийном Срединном мире, в котором существуют люди, духи и мифические существа. Темный Лорд открыл портал, из которого нагрянули демоны. Пользователю предстоит вступить с ними в бой, уничтожить их и закрыть портал. Чтобы прокачать свои навыки, необходимо пройти через испытания и победить сильнейших противников. В проекте насчитывается 250 глав сюжета.

В Blade&Soul Revolution нет привычных для жанра MMORPG типов героев, таких как воин, лучник или маг, но будут встречаться их ближайшие прообразы. В игре двенадцать классов и три роли: танк, воин и лекарь. Каждому из классов можно выбрать определенную расу, а их в игре всего четыре: сильные Ваны, бесстрашные Фэны, отважные Шэны и хитрые Лины.

Класс можно подстроить под определенные задачи. Например, в рейдах на боссов, где необходимо применять особые способности и самые сильные стороны. А также в игре существуют питомцы, дающие дополнительные характеристики. Их можно прокачивать, но при этом исход может быть как положительный, так и отрицательный. Для повышения ранга придется пожертвовать тремя питомцами. Для поддержания жизни питомца — его необходимо кормить.

Игровой мир Blade&Soul Revolution состоит из большого количества городов и поселений, а также из необычных подземелий, в которых нужно собирать различные эликсиры. К посещению подземелья нужно подготавливаться, как и к рейду. Но награды будут проще, чем за участие в рейде. Сильнейшие игроки сходятся в схватке не только с огромными боссами, но и в поединке друг с другом – ведь противник один и лута с него падает немного, а вот игроков значительно больше. Для вступления в битву с игроками из другой фракции — нужно надеть особую накидку и побывать в специальной локации.

Эта корейская MMORPG создана по франшизе Blade&Soul в стиле аниме. Пользователи оценят новейший игровой процесс, усовершенствование игровой механики и скорость развития персонажей. Игрок может достичь мирового господства, но перед этим придется прокачать навыки, пройти уровни и одержать победу над боссами. Скачать игру Blade&Soul Revolution на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Blade&Soul Revolution
Скачать Blade&Soul Revolution на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет