BlitZ: Rise of Heroes

BlitZ: Rise of Heroes

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.25
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

BlitZ: Rise of Heroes is a beautiful and addictive RPG made in the best traditions of the genre. In the game, the participant will have a fascinating story, interesting gameplay, epic heroes and spectacular team battles with merciless monsters and powerful bosses. Events take place in a mysterious fantasy world where different creatures live. Once upon a time, these lands were free from the power of evil. But then a dark haze spread from the gloomy regions.

In the game BlitZ: Rise of Heroes for android, the user has to collect a squad of strong and brave heroes capable of crushing enemies and restoring a peaceful life. The project has different characters with unique abilities. To create a balanced and effective team, you need to include powerful warriors with solid armor, powerful wizards with a whole range of spells, experienced healers with rare potions, and other fighters.

The hardest part in BlitZ: Rise of Heroes is dealing with bosses that have remarkable strength and a huge supply of health. To win, you need to constantly pump your heroes, endowing them with additional abilities and more effective weapons. Battles take place in automatic mode, and the result of each battle depends on the initial placement of soldiers and the timely use of unique skills. You can challenge real players and try to deal with them.

Features of the game BlitZ: Rise of Heroes

  • More than 30 fighters with unique characteristics.
  • The ability to upgrade all your characters.
  • Epic battles in automatic mode.
  • High-quality graphics, top view.

You can download the game BlitZ: Rise of Heroes for Android using the active link below.

BlitZ: Rise of Heroes
Download BlitZ: Rise of Heroes for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

BlitZ: Rise of Heroes

BlitZ: Rise of Heroes

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.4.25
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

BlitZ: Rise of Heroes – красивая и захватывающая RPG, сделанная в лучших традициях жанра. В игре участника ждет увлекательная история, интересный геймплей, эпичные герои и зрелищные командные битвы с беспощадными чудовищами и мощными боссами. События происходят в таинственном фантастическом мире, где обитают разные существа. Когда-то эти земли были свободны от власти зла. Но потом из мрачных областей распространилась темная мгла.

В игре BlitZ: Rise of Heroes на андроид пользователю предстоит собрать отряд сильных и смелых героев, способных сокрушить врагов и восстановить мирную жизнь. В проекте есть разные персонажи, обладающие уникальными возможностями. Чтобы создать сбалансированную и эффективную команду, нужно включить в нее мощных воинов с прочной броней, могущественных волшебников с целым набором заклинаний, опытных целителей с редкими снадобьями и других бойцов.

Самое сложное в BlitZ: Rise of Heroes – справиться с боссами, которые обладают недюжинной силой и огромным запасом здоровья. Чтобы победить, необходимо постоянно прокачивать своих героев, наделяя их дополнительными способностями и более эффективным оружием. Сражения проходят в автоматическом режиме, а результат каждой битвы зависит от первоначальной расстановки воинов и своевременного применения уникальных навыков. Можно бросить вызов реальным игрокам и попробовать справиться с ними.

Особенности игры BlitZ: Rise of Heroes

  • Более 30 бойцов с уникальными характеристиками.
  • Возможность прокачать всех своих персонажей.
  • Эпичные битвы в автоматическом режиме.
  • Качественная графика, вид сверху.

Скачать игру BlitZ: Rise of Heroes на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

BlitZ: Rise of Heroes
Скачать BlitZ: Rise of Heroes на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет