Block Strike

Block Strike

  • Updated
  • Version7.1.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Block Strike is an exciting first-person shooter in which you have to travel through worlds fraught with many challenges and dangers. But the main character of the game is smart and courageous, and the weapon he has will help him to fight back all who dare to attack him. The creators have developed for the character a whole arsenal of all kinds of weapons available for use in battles with the enemy.

The gameplay of Block Strike for Android is built exclusively on the conduct of combat. Opponents will appear one after another. The main character will have to fight a lot. Constantly work on your reflexes – they will help you win the next round. Study the cards carefully, upgrade the available weapons, or just improve your skills. Do not forget to open the chests that appear – each of them contains a solid cash prize – gold coins. The collected gold is allowed to be spent on the purchase of new weapons or equipment of the protagonist.

Block Strike has four game modes. The main task of the gamer is to defeat the attacking opponents and get victory at any cost. Shoot accurately, choose powerful weapons, develop and then your opponents will never be able to defeat you. At the beginning of the game, you will have only the simplest set of equipment, but as you progress through more and more new functions and opportunities will open up.

Block Strike will appeal to all fans of the team action genre. The gameplay is characterized by incredible dynamics, dizzying special effects and complete unpredictability of how events will develop. The plot of the game simply cannot get boring, even if you spend several hours behind it. The outcome that awaits the protagonist after he has passed all the proposed levels cannot be predicted in advance – sometimes, allies may fail, somewhere – opponents surrender. Do your best in every battle, and you will definitely win!

Features of the game Block Strike

  • Huge arsenal of firearms.
  • Possibility of self-selection of the game mode.
  • The ability to change the appearance of the protagonist and the weapons he has.
  • Simple and convenient control.
  • High quality pixel art.
  • Many game locations for passing and research.

You can download the game Block Strike for Android using the active link below.

Block Strike
Download Block Strike for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Block Strike

Block Strike

  • Обновлено
  • Версия7.1.8
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Block Strike – увлекательный шутер от первого лица, в котором предстоит путешествовать по мирам, таящим множество испытаний и опасностей. Но главный герой игры умен и отважен, а имеющееся у него оружие поможет ему дать отпор всем, кто рискнет на него напасть. Создатели разработали для персонажа целый арсенал всевозможных орудий, доступных для использования в схватках с противником.

Геймплей игры Block Strike на андроид построен исключительно на ведении боя. Противники будут появляться один за другим. Сражаться главному герою придется очень много. Постоянно работайте над рефлексами – они помогут одержать победу в очередном раунде. Внимательно изучайте карты, прокачивайте имеющееся оружие либо просто совершенствуйте свои умения. Не забывайте открывать появляющиеся сундуки – каждый их них содержит солидный денежный приз – золотые монеты. Собранное золото разрешается потратить на приобретение нового оружия или экипировку главного героя.

Block Strike имеет четыре игровых режима. Основная задача геймера — одолеть нападающих противников и заполучить победу любой ценой. Метко стреляйте, выбирайте мощное оружие, развивайтесь и тогда противники никогда не смогут вас победить. В начале игры у вас будет только самый простой набор экипировки, но по мере прохождения будут открываться все новые и новые функции и возможности.

Block Strike понравится всем ценителям жанра «командный боевик». Геймплей отличается невероятной динамикой, головокружительными спецэффектами и полной непредсказуемостью того, как будут развиваться события. Сюжет игры просто не может наскучить, даже если провести за ней несколько часов. Исход, ожидающий главного героя после прохождения им всех предложенных уровней, невозможно предугадать заранее – порой, могут подвести союзники, где-то – сдадутся противники. Выкладывайтесь в каждом бою по максимуму, и победа обязательно достанется вам!

Особенности игры Block Strike

  • Огромный арсенал огнестрельного оружия.
  • Возможность самостоятельного выбора игрового режима.
  • Возможность смены внешности главного героя и имеющегося у него оружия.
  • Простое и удобное управление.
  • Высококачественная пиксельная графика.
  • Множество игровых локаций для прохождения и исследований.

Скачать игру Block Strike на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Block Strike
Скачать Block Strike на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет