Blockman Go

Blockman Go

  • Updated
  • Version2.11.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Blockman Go is a fun arcade game in which you have to go through many exciting tasks. The game will surely appeal to users who want their character to look somehow special and not formulaic. The project has an addictive storyline combined with colorful graphics and lively communication.

Blockman Go game for android will allow the participant to create his character exactly the way he wants. In addition to high-quality textures, fascinating stories and a huge number of bonuses, the arcade will pleasantly surprise you with the size of its cards, and the option to create decorations and skins will give the user the opportunity to realize the wildest fantasies.

First, determine what gender your chosen character will be, and then create your own unique world in Blockman Go using the proposed decorations. However, not everything is as simple as it seems – for a character to obtain personality attributes, you will have to try very hard, participating in the proposed competitions and contests, and even in a fashion show. This is the only way to get the long-awaited status of a real star.

The developers have made sure that you do not get bored: the virtual chat option will entertain you with a conversation with other players. If you are not a fan of virtual conversations, you can simply minimize the chat window. You can download the game Blockman Go for android using the active link below.

Blockman Go
Download Blockman Go for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Blockman Go

Blockman Go

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.11.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Blockman Go – забавная аркада, в которой вам предстоит пройти множество увлекательных заданий. Игра обязательно понравится пользователям, которые хотят, чтобы их персонаж, выглядел как-то особенно и не шаблонно. Проект обладает затягивающим сюжетом в сочетании с красочной графикой и живым общением.

Игра Blockman Go на андроид позволит участнику создать своего героя именно таким, каким он захочет. Кроме качественно проработанных текстур, увлекательнейших историй и огромного количества бонусов, аркада приятно удивит размерами своих карт, а опция создания украшений и скинов даст пользователю возможность реализации самых смелых фантазий.

Сначала определите, какого пола будет выбранный вами персонаж, а затем создавайте в Blockman Go собственный неповторимый мир, воспользовавшись для этого предлагаемыми украшениями. Однако, не все так просто, как кажется – для получения персонажем атрибутов индивидуальности придется очень постараться, участвуя в предлагаемых соревнованиях и конкурсах, и даже в показе мод. Только так можно получить долгожданный статус настоящей звезды.

Разработчики позаботились о том, чтобы вам не довелось скучать: опция виртуального чата развлечет беседой с другими игроками. Если же вы не любитель виртуальных бесед – окно чата можно просто свернуть. Скачать игру Blockman Go на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Blockman Go
Скачать Blockman Go на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет