Bloody Bastards

Bloody Bastards

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.2.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Bloody Bastards is a fun and dynamic action game with fighting game elements that combines the best features of both genres. The game has addictive gameplay, realistic physics and original graphics, stylized in retro style. The project takes the participant to the cruel and bloody Middle Ages, where their own laws apply. Any problems there are solved with the help of weapons, and the last word always remains with the strongest fighter.

The game Bloody Bastards for Android does not have a consistent and well-thought-out plot. The project is entirely dedicated to bloody battles. The character enters a special arena and fights with ruthless and powerful opponents. At first, he will only have a sharp knife and a simple wooden shield to block attacks. The result depends entirely on the skill of the player, who observes what is happening from the side.

In Bloody Bastards, the gamer is rewarded for every victory. This allows him to acquire the best weapons and equipment. You can choose different armor that will completely change the appearance of the character. It is advisable to cover all parts of the body so as not to get hit by a fatal blow. The quality and characteristics of the armor will ensure the player’s success and help him win the next battle.

Good clothing increases the hero’s agility and agility. A reliable shield allows you to reflect the strongest blows and survive, avoiding critical damage. A strong and sharp enough knife helps to break through the enemy’s defense. But the outcome of each battle depends on the player’s tactics, his ability to calculate the opponent’s actions and instantly make important decisions.

Users will love the interesting mechanics, spectacular battles and the general atmosphere of the Bloody Bastards game. But simplified graphics can spoil the experience a little. But clear and convenient control simplifies the process. It is important to keep a close eye on the health indicators at the top of the display. To win, you need the opponent’s indicator to go down to zero. The project will appeal to children and adults. You can download the game Bloody Bastards for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Bloody Bastards

Bloody Bastards

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.0.2.5
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Bloody Bastards – увлекательный и динамичный экшен с элементами файтинга, сочетающий лучшие особенности обоих жанров. Игра имеет захватывающий геймплей, реалистичную физику и оригинальную графику, стилизованную под ретро. Проект переносит участника в жестокое и кровавое Средневековье, где действуют свои законы. Любые проблемы там решаются с помощью оружия, а последнее слово всегда остается за сильнейшим бойцом.

В игре Bloody Bastards на андроид нет последовательного и продуманного сюжета. Проект полностью посвящен кровопролитным битвам. Персонаж выходит на специальную арену и сражается с безжалостными и сильными противниками. Сначала в его распоряжении будет только острый нож и простой деревянный щит, позволяющий блокировать атаки. Результат полностью зависит от умения игрока, который наблюдает за происходящим сбоку.

В Bloody Bastards за каждую победу геймер получает вознаграждение. Это позволяет ему приобрести лучшее оружие и экипировку. Можно выбрать разные доспехи, которые полностью изменят внешний облик персонажа. Желательно прикрыть все части тела, чтобы не попасть под смертоносный удар. Качество и характеристики брони обеспечат игроку успех и помогут победить в следующей схватке.

Хорошая одежда повышает быстроту и ловкость героя. Надежный щит позволяет отражать сильнейшие удары и выжить, избежав критического урона. Крепкий и достаточно острый нож помогает пробить защиту противника. Но исход каждой битвы зависит от тактики игрока, его умения просчитывать действия соперника и мгновенно принимать важные решения.

Пользователям понравится интересная механика, зрелищные бои и общая атмосфера игры Bloody Bastards. Но упрощенная графика может немного испортить впечатление. Зато понятное и удобное управление упрощает процесс. Важно внимательно следить за показателями здоровья, находящимися в верхней части дисплея. Чтобы одержать победу, нужно, чтобы индикатор соперника опустился до нуля. Проект понравится детям и взрослым. Скачать игру Bloody Bastards на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет