Body Race

Body Race

  • Updated
  • Version0.5.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Body Race is a fun and amusing arcade runner developed by Gismart. The game does not have a detailed plot, but the gameplay is addictive and does not let you tear yourself away from the display. The task of the participant is to help the main character reach the finish line and acquire a beautiful slender figure. At the start, she looks like a real fat woman, but in the process of the race she must lose weight. To do this, you need to go through the track, bypassing obstacles in the form of huge hamburgers, sandwiches, desserts and carbonated drinks. But vegetables, fruits, exercise equipment, amplifiers and other sports equipment must be collected. They will help the girl lose weight.

The game Body Race for Android includes many levels with different tracks, obstacles and challenges. You need to move forward along the playing field, following the figure of the heroine. She must acquire and maintain good shape. It is impossible for a girl to get fat or lose too much weight. Before the beginning of each level, the user receives a task: to gain or lose a certain number of kilograms. Therefore, sometimes you have to give up healthy food and eat a few fatty hamburgers. If the test is successful, the participant receives valuable gifts: beautiful clothes, accessories and various benefits.

The Body Race game is aimed at a female audience, but the stronger sex may also like it. There is light humor in it, and as you progress through there is even excitement. A fat woman who shies away from hamburgers and runs to a bunch of carrots looks funny. The project has a user-friendly interface and pleasant design, made in cheerful colors. The controls are simple, everything is done with one touch. The process is accompanied by cheerful music that creates the right mood.

Features of the game Body Race

  • Many levels, different tracks.
  • Various clothes for the main character.
  • A large selection of healthy and unhealthy products.
  • Addictive gameplay, unusual gaming experience.
  • Simple and convenient one-touch controls.

You can download the game Body Race for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Body Race

Body Race

Body Race – веселый и забавный аркадный раннер, разработанный студией Gismart. В игре нет подробного сюжета, но геймплей затягивает и не дает оторваться от дисплея. Задача участника – помочь главной героине достигнуть финиша и приобрести красивую стройную фигуру. На старте она смотрится настоящей толстухой, но в процессе забега должна похудеть. Для этого нужно пройти трассу, обходя препятствия в виде огромных гамбургеров, бутербродов, десертов и газированных напитков. Зато овощи, фрукты, тренажеры, усилители и другие спортивные снаряды нужно собирать. Они помогут девушке похудеть.

Игра Body Race на андроид включает множество уровней с разными трассами, препятствиями и испытаниями. Нужно продвигаться вперед по игровому полю, следя за фигурой героини. Она должна приобрести и сохранить хорошую форму. Нельзя, чтобы девушка растолстела или слишком сильно похудела. Перед началом каждого уровня пользователь получает задание: набрать или сбросить определенное количество килограммов. Поэтому иногда придется отказаться от полезной пищи и скушать несколько жирных гамбургеров. Если испытание прошло успешно, участник получает ценные подарки: красивую одежду, аксессуары и разные преимущества.

Игра Body Race ориентирована на женскую аудиторию, но может понравиться и представителям сильного пола. В ней присутствует легкий юмор, а по мере прохождения возникает даже азарт. Толстуха, которая шарахается от гамбургеров и бежит к пучку морковки, смотрится забавно. Проект имеет удобный интерфейс и приятное оформление, выполненное в веселых тонах. Управление простое, все делается в одно касание. Процесс сопровождается веселой музыкой, которая создает нужное настроение.

Особенности игры Body Race

  • Множество уровней, различные трассы.
  • Разнообразная одежда для главной героини.
  • Большой выбор полезных и вредных продуктов.
  • Увлекательный геймплей, необычный игровой опыт.
  • Простое и удобное управление всего одним касанием.

Скачать игру Body Race на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет