BombSquad

BombSquad

  • Updated
  • Version1.6.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

BombSquad is an amazing and very dynamic arcade action game that has become a true legend in the gaming industry. When creating the game, the developers successfully revived an old idea from the Bomberman series, but added many interesting features. The participant is waiting for familiar mechanics, unpredictable gameplay, additional tasks and new skills of the characters.

In the game BombSquad for Android, the user chooses the appropriate mode of passage. His opponents can be bots or real players. Advanced multiplayer allowed adding a full-fledged multiplayer mode, up to 8 people take part in battles. It is possible to split into 2 teams or challenge all opponents and try to destroy them.

Battles take place in different locations with unique architecture and design. Each level of BombSquad has traps and obstacles to avoid. To destroy opponents, you should use bombs and additional bonuses. Sometimes it makes sense to use your fists and just push your opponent out of the arena. He will not be able to return, which will increase the gamer’s chances of winning.

Suddenly, during the battle, a chest appears in the arena. The one who opens it first will receive valuable prizes. Some bonuses in BombSquad increase the character’s attack, speed up his movement, or protect him from explosions. The duration of the unique abilities is limited, so you should try to use their full potential and turn the tide in your favor.

The visual component of the project deserves special mention. The graphics are made in a peculiar style, three-dimensional models resemble plasticine objects. Any events are accompanied by pleasant sound effects. The participant will quickly master the simple controls and will be able to fully immerse themselves in the exciting process. You can download the BombSquad game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

BombSquad

BombSquad

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.6.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

BombSquad – потрясающий и очень динамичный аркадный экшен, ставший настоящей легендой игровой индустрии. При создании игры разработчики успешно реанимировали старую идею из серии Bomberman, но добавили много интересных возможностей. Участника ждет знакомая механика, непредсказуемый геймплей, дополнительные задания и новые умения персонажей.

В игре BombSquad на андроид пользователь сам выбирает подходящий режим прохождения. Его соперниками могут быть боты или реальные игроки. Продвинутый мультиплеер позволил добавить полноценный многопользовательский режим, в схватках принимают участие до 8 человек. Есть возможность разделиться на 2 команды или бросить вызов всем соперникам и постараться их уничтожить.

Сражения проходят на разных локациях с уникальной архитектурой и оформлением. На каждом уровне BombSquad есть ловушки и препятствия, которые нужно обходить. Для уничтожения противников следует использовать бомбы и дополнительные бонусы. Иногда имеет смысл пустить в ход кулаки и просто вытолкнуть оппонента с арены. Вернуться он уже не сможет, что повысит шансы геймера на победу.

Неожиданно во время сражения на арене появляется сундук. Тот, кто первый его откроет, получит ценные призы. Некоторые бонусы в BombSquad усиливают атаку персонажа, ускоряют его перемещение или защищают от взрывов. Время действия уникальных способностей ограничено, поэтому надо постараться использовать весь их потенциал и переломить ситуацию в свою пользу.

Особого упоминания заслуживает визуальная составляющая проекта. Графика сделана в своеобразном стиле, трехмерные модели напоминают пластилиновые объекты. Любые события сопровождаются приятными звуковыми эффектами. Участник быстро освоит несложные элементы управления и сможет полностью погрузиться в увлекательный процесс. Скачать игру BombSquad на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

BombSquad
Скачать BombSquad на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет