Boss Life 3D

Boss Life 3D

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.62
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Boss Life 3D is a fun and addicting casual simulator developed by Alictus. In the game, the user will have to control the actions of an energetic and influential boss – the head of his own company in the first person. An interesting and original gameplay awaits him, including many different missions. The participant will have to review the resume, hire and fire employees, control the workflow.

The game Boss Life 3D for Android has many levels with unique tasks that do not repeat. The participant will have to check the information provided by the applicants, fire careless and lazy workers, give orders and monitor their implementation. There will be additional missions that will diversify the gameplay. For example, the director needs to make himself coffee, accurately throw a dart at a round target, or learn how to turn a fountain pen in his hands.

In the process of passing Boss Life 3D, the gamer will find himself in various ridiculous and funny situations, interact with characters, and participate in funny dialogues. The project uses quite interesting humor, which will be appreciated even by experienced players. The application is distinguished by colorful comic-style graphics, pleasant design and suitable soundtrack. It’s lightweight and works fine on any device.

Features of the game Boss Life 3D

  • Dozens of unique levels with different tasks.
  • Bright graphics in a cartoon style.
  • First person view.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the game Boss Life 3D for Android using the active link below.

Boss Life 3D
Download Boss Life 3D for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Boss Life 3D

Boss Life 3D

Boss Life 3D – забавный и увлекательный казуальный симулятор, разработанный Alictus. В игре пользователю предстоит от первого лица управлять действиями энергичного и влиятельного босса – руководителя собственной фирмы. Его ждет интересный и оригинальный геймплей, включающий множество разных миссий. Участнику придется просматривать резюме, нанимать и увольнять сотрудников, контролировать рабочий процесс.

В игре Boss Life 3D на андроид множество уровней с уникальными заданиями, которые не повторяются. Участнику придется проверять предоставленную соискателями информацию, увольнять нерадивых и ленивых работников, отдавать распоряжения и контролировать их выполнение. Будут и дополнительные миссии, которые разнообразят игровой процесс. Например, директору нужно сварить себе кофе, метко бросить дротик в круглую мишень или научиться крутить в руках авторучку.

В процессе прохождения Boss Life 3D геймер будет попадать в разные нелепые и смешные ситуации, взаимодействовать с персонажами, участвовать в забавных диалогах. В проекте использован достаточно интересный юмор, который оценят даже опытные игроки. Приложение отличается красочной графикой в стиле комиксов, приятным оформлением и подходящим звуковым сопровождением. Оно легкое и нормально работает на любых устройствах.

Особенности игры Boss Life 3D

  • Десятки уникальных уровней с разными заданиями.
  • Яркая графика в мультипликационном стиле.
  • Отображение от первого лица.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Boss Life 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Boss Life 3D
Скачать Boss Life 3D на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет