Bowmasters

Bowmasters

  • Updated
  • Version2.15.17
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Bowmasters is a bright and funny action game made in the shooting gallery format. In the game, the participant will have to clear colorful locations from numerous opponents using ordinary, futuristic, fantastic and simply ridiculous weapons. The project has an uncomplicated passing mechanics, typical for projects of this genre. The user can choose normal mode or duel. To win, you need to hold out until the end of the fight.

In the Bowmasters game for android, dozens of different heroes will be at your disposal. To unlock all fighters, you will need currency. It is awarded for the destruction of opponents. The most expensive is a hit in the head. Each character has a unique weapon. The available arsenal includes swords, bows, axes, hammers, tridents, saws, poisons and more. In battles, you can use any items!

The visual component of the action deserves special mention. Bowmasters is notable for its original drawing, made in a cartoon style. Colorful shades create a positive mood. The developers have made a lot of beautiful special effects. They are present in almost every scene. Lightning flashes, projectile explosions, water splashes and other phenomena will please even experienced players.

Noteworthy is the quality soundtrack. During battles, the participant hears screams, groans, growls, the sound of swords, hammer blows, and so on. All this enhances the effect of presence.

Features of the game Bowmasters

  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Various game modes.
  • Lots of characters.
  • Large selection of weapons.
  • Colorful 2D graphics.

You can download the game Bowmasters for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Bowmasters

Bowmasters

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.15.17
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Bowmasters – яркий и забавный экшен, сделанный в формате тира. В игре участнику предстоит расчищать красочные локации от многочисленных противников с помощью обычного, футуристического, фантастического и просто нелепого оружия. Проект имеет незамысловатую механику прохождения, характерную для проектов этого жанра. Пользователь может выбрать обычный режим или дуэль. Чтобы победить, нужно продержаться до конца поединка.

В игре Bowmasters на андроид в распоряжении будут десятки разных героев. Чтобы разблокировать всех бойцов, потребуется валюта. Она начисляется за уничтожение противников. Дороже всего оценивается попадание в голову. Каждый персонаж обладает уникальным оружием. Доступный арсенал включает мечи, луки, топоры, молоты, трезубцы, пилы, яды и многое другое. В сражениях можно использовать любые предметы!

Визуальная составляющая экшена заслуживает отдельного упоминания. Bowmasters отличается своеобразной рисовкой, выполненной в мультипликационном стиле. Красочные оттенки создают позитивное настроение. Разработчики сделали множество красивых спецэффектов. Они присутствуют практически в каждой сцене. Блеск молний, взрывы снарядов, брызги воды и другие явления порадуют даже опытных игроков.

Обращает на себя внимание качественное звуковое сопровождение. Во время сражений участник слышит крики, стоны, рычание, звон мечей, удары молотов и так далее. Все это усиливает эффект присутствия.

Особенности игры Bowmasters

  • Захватывающий геймплей.
  • Разные игровые режимы.
  • Множество персонажей.
  • Большой выбор оружия.
  • Красочная 2D графика.

Скачать игру Bowmasters на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bowmasters
Скачать Bowmasters на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет