Boxing Gym Story

Boxing Gym Story

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSports
  • Google PlayOpen

Boxing Gym Story is an exciting sports strategy game created in the style of pixel art. The player will have to reopen the old boxing gym and turn it into a club for holding international fights with the participation of world sports stars.

At the first levels of the game Boxing Gym Story for Android, the user tidies up the old room. To do this, he removes the accumulated garbage, makes repairs and fills the hall with modern equipment. After that, he will need knowledge of the basics of marketing. Successful advertising will attract residents of the city to the club and help replenish the treasury. The first boxers invited to fight will be young and inexperienced, but the hired professional trainers will reveal their full potential.

The more popular the boxing gym becomes, the more athletes will want to join the team. At the next levels of the Boxing Gym Story game, you should carefully select fighters, study their punching power, the ability to break through the opponent’s defense and other skills necessary for a successful fight in the boxing ring.

After the team is assembled, it is necessary to select a set of exercises and a menu for the athletes to maintain their fitness. Statistics are kept for each boxer. Auxiliary game items – dumbbells, salads, special suits, which can be purchased for profit from ongoing fights, will help to improve fighting skills.

The battles take place automatically, but it is impossible to predict the outcome of the duel. During the match, the gamer must carefully monitor not only his fighter, but also the enemy. Studying the strengths and weaknesses will help prepare a more experienced boxer, ready for any surprises during the fight.

Features of the game Boxing Gym Story

  • Old school pixel art.
  • Many athletes with different characteristics.
  • Building your own sports empire.
  • Automatic battles with unpredictable results.

You can download the game Boxing Gym Story for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Boxing Gym Story

Boxing Gym Story

Boxing Gym Story – увлекательный стратегический симулятор в спортивном жанре, созданный в стиле пиксель-арта. Игроку предстоит возобновить работу старого боксерского зала и превратить в его клуб для проведения международных поединков с участием звезд мирового спорта.

На первых уровнях игры Boxing Gym Story на андроид геймер приводит в порядок старое помещение. Для этого он убирает накопившейся мусор, делает ремонт и наполняет зал современным оборудованием. После этого ему понадобятся знание основ маркетинга. Удачная реклама привлечет в клуб жителей города и поможет пополнить казну. Первые боксеры, приглашенные для поединков, будут молоды и неопытны, однако нанятые профессиональные тренеры раскроют в них весь имеющийся потенциал.

Чем популярнее будет становиться боксерский зал, тем больше спортсменов захотят присоединиться к команде. На следующих уровнях игры Boxing Gym Story следует внимательно проводить отбор бойцов, изучать их силу удара, умение пробивать защиту противника и другие навыки, необходимые для успешной борьбы на боксерском ринге.

После того как команда будет собрана необходимо подобрать спортсменам комплекс упражнений и меню для поддержания спортивной формы. По каждому боксеру ведется статистика. Улучшать бойцовские навыки помогут вспомогательные игровые предметы – гантели, салаты, специальные костюмы, приобрести которые можно за прибыль от проводимых поединков.

Все схватки в Boxing Gym Story проходят в автоматическом режиме, но исход поединка предугадать невозможно. Во время проведения матча геймер должен внимательно следить не только за своим бойцом, но и за противником. Изучение сильных и слабых сторон помогут подготовить более опытного боксера, готового к любым неожиданностям в ходе поединка.

Особенности игры Boxing Gym Story

  • ранняя пиксельная графика;
  • множество спортсменов с разными характеристиками;
  • постройка собственной спортивной империи;
  • автоматические бои с непредсказуемым результатом.

Скачать игру Boxing Gym Story на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Boxing Gym Story
Скачать Boxing Gym Story на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет