Bridge Race

Bridge Race

  • Updated
  • Version2.62
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Bridge Race is a fun casual arcade game that will appeal to all lovers of simple and unpretentious games. In the game, the participant finds himself in a brightly drawn world, where funny little people are on small islands. Water splashes around. To get to your destination, you need to build bridges. For this you need materials, they must be collected on the starting island. They must be the same color as the character.

In the game Bridge Race for Android there is no consistent plot, but the participants will appreciate the dynamic and entertaining gameplay. The project develops speed, dexterity, attentiveness and logical thinking. It is important to remember that the character has rivals who compete with him in the construction of bridges and strive to get on the podium of champions. Each participant builds a structure of his “own” color, which looks very colorful and impressive.

The Bridge Race project has many levels where you have to be the first to reach the finish line. Scattered throughout the location are colorful items that must be collected. A bridge will be built from these materials, through which the main character can pass. Each level includes 3 stages. Once behind the finish line, the gamer receives gold coins. They can be spent on purchasing new styles, useful items and building elements.

In Bridge Race, confrontation with other characters brings a special intrigue. They dirty their rivals, try to deprive them of the collected building materials and prevent them from building a bridge. Therefore, the participant needs to watch out for opponents, not letting them destroy the fruits of his labors. At the same time, it is necessary to attack other people in order to deprive them of the opportunity to win. The gameplay of the game is eventful, so you won’t be bored.

Bridge Race has a simple interface and easy finger control. It needs to be moved around the location, collecting the necessary elements of a suitable color. Then you need to build a bridge, this happens automatically and does not require complex manipulations from the player. When the structure is ready, you should carefully guide the character to the finish line. You can download the game Bridge Race for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Bridge Race

Bridge Race

Bridge Race – увлекательная казуальная аркада, которая понравится все любителям простых и незатейливых игр. В игре участник попадает в яркий рисованный мир, где на небольших островках находятся забавные человечки. Вокруг плещется вода. Чтобы попасть в пункт назначения, надо строить мосты. Для этого понадобятся материалы, их необходимо собрать на стартовом островке. Они должны быть того же цвета, что и персонаж.

В игре Bridge Race на андроид нет последовательного сюжета, но участники оценят динамичный и занимательный геймплей. Проект развивает скорость, ловкость, внимательность и логическое мышление. Важно помнить, что у персонажа есть соперники, которые соревнуются с ним в строительстве мостов и стремятся попасть на пьедестал чемпионов. Каждый участник возводит конструкцию «своего» цвета, что выглядит очень красочно и эффектно.

Проект Bridge Race имеет множество уровней, где надо первым добраться до финиша. На всей локации разбросаны разноцветные элементы, которые необходимо собирать. Из этих материалов будет построен мост, по которому сможет пройти главный герой. Каждый уровень включает 3 этапа. Оказавшись за финишной чертой, геймер получает золотые монетки. Их можно потратить на приобретение новых стилей, полезных предметов и строительных элементов.

В Bridge Race особую интригу вносит противостояние с другими персонажами. Они пакостят соперникам, пытаются лишить их собранного стройматериала и не дать построить мост. Поэтому участнику нужно следить за противниками, не давая им уничтожить плоды его трудов. Одновременно необходимо нападать на других человечков, чтобы лишить их возможности победить. Геймплей игры насыщен событиями, так что скучать не придется.

Bridge Race имеет простой интерфейс и удобное управление, которое осуществляется с помощью пальца. Его нужно перемещать по локации, собирая необходимые элементы подходящего цвета. Потом надо построить мост, это происходит автоматически и не требует от игрока сложных манипуляций. Когда конструкция готова, следует осторожно провести персонажа к финишу. Скачать игру Bridge Race на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет