Bubble Tea!

Bubble Tea!

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Bubble Tea! – an entertaining arcade game with a learning effect and puzzle elements. The game lacks a consistent plot, but the addictive gameplay is addictive and does not leave the display. The essence of the project is to mix different shades to obtain a specific color. She develops design skills, attentiveness and accuracy. Participants gain additional knowledge about the nature of color, learn to combine substances and achieve the desired result. For example, when mixing yellow and green components, blue is obtained, and yellow and red are beautiful orange. The project is aimed at children, but it will also be interesting for adult users.

The arcade includes many levels, stylized as tea making master classes. By launching the game Bubble Tea! for android, the participant will see a sample of the drink. By combining the ingredients, he must absolutely accurately reproduce the specified color. He will have at his disposal all kinds of liquids of different shades, ice cubes and tapioca balls. All components are located at the bottom of the display. To fill the conditional container, it is enough to touch the desired object with your finger. When all the ingredients have been added, the lid slams shut and the liquid is thoroughly mixed. If the color matches the sample, a new level will be loaded.

Colorful graphics, simple gameplay and convenient controls will impress fans of such games. Bubble Tea Developers! regularly offer participants new tasks. The tea recipe is constantly becoming more complex, requiring perseverance, dexterity and utmost concentration.

Features of the game Bubble Tea!

  • a fascinating process of making tea according to a unique recipe;
  • the player observes how the ingredients are mixed in the glass;
  • the need to reproduce a given shade;
  • opening new glasses and components;
  • teaching effect.

Download the game Bubble Tea! for android you can using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Bubble Tea!

Bubble Tea!

Bubble Tea! – занимательная аркада с обучающим эффектом и элементами головоломки. В игре отсутствует последовательный сюжет, но увлекательный геймплей затягивает и не дает оторваться от дисплея. Суть проекта – смешивать разные оттенки для получения определенного цвета. Она развивает дизайнерские навыки, внимательность и аккуратность. Участники получают дополнительные знания о природе цвета, учатся соединять субстанции и добиваться появления нужного результата. Например, при смешивании желтого и зеленого компонентов получается синий, а желтого и красного – красивый оранжевый цвет. Проект ориентирован на детей, но будет интересен и взрослым пользователям.

Аркада включает множество уровней, стилизованных под мастер-классы по приготовлению чая. Запустив игру Bubble Tea! на андроид, участник увидит образец напитка. Соединяя ингредиенты, он должен абсолютно точно воспроизвести заданный цвет. В его распоряжении будут всевозможные жидкости разных оттенков, кубики льда и шарики тапиоки. Все компоненты находятся в нижней части дисплея. Чтобы наполнить условную емкость, достаточно прикоснуться пальцем к нужному объекту. Когда все ингредиенты добавлены, захлопнется крышка, и жидкость тщательно перемешается. Если цвет соответствует образцу, загрузится новый уровень.

Красочная графика, простой геймплей и удобное управление не оставят равнодушными любителей подобных игр. Разработчики Bubble Tea! регулярно предлагают участникам новые задания. Рецепт чая постоянно усложняется, требуя усидчивости, ловкости и предельной концентрации.

Особенности игры Bubble Tea!

  • увлекательный процесс приготовления чая по уникальному рецепту;
  • игрок наблюдает, как в стакане смешиваются ингредиенты;
  • необходимость воспроизвести заданный оттенок;
  • открытие новых стаканов и компонентов;
  • обучающий эффект.

Скачать игру Bubble Tea! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет