Build Heroes: Idle Family Adventure

Build Heroes: Idle Family Adventure

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.22
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Build Heroes: Idle Family Adventure is a fun and quirky casual game from Bibiboom that reimagines post-apocalypse survival. It would seem that everything is bad. Human civilization has perished, hordes of bloodthirsty zombies roam the surroundings, and a small handful of people make desperate efforts to get food and find a safe haven. But cheerful gameplay, bright graphics and light music create a completely different mood. Monsters cause not fear, but a smile, which does not prevent you from enjoying the passage.

In the game Build Heroes for android, the participant will play as a young couple. The guy and his girlfriend were able to avoid infection. Now they have to build a dwelling for themselves, where zombies will not be able to get through. To navigate the surroundings, you need to make an armored van equipped with a heavy machine gun and other weapons. When the monsters decide to attack, they will have to shoot back. Battles take place in automatic mode, almost no user intervention is required.

The main characters of Build Heroes need building materials, resources, products, tools, ammunition. Therefore, they leave the base and go on a trip. They will meet different characters with whom to interact. If they are lucky, they will find treasures hidden in the most mysterious and inconspicuous places. The project includes many locations where you can find many useful items. This interesting game will appeal to both children and adults.

Features of the game Build Heroes: Idle Family Adventure

  • Fascinating plot.
  • Many locations with different designs.
  • Building a base, searching for resources and provisions.
  • Spectacular battles with zombies in automatic mode.
  • Colorful 3D graphics made in Low Poly style.

You can download the game Build Heroes for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Build Heroes: Idle Family Adventure

Build Heroes: Idle Family Adventure

Build Heroes: Idle Family Adventure – забавная и необычная казуальная игра от Bibiboom, где по-новому раскрыта тема выживания после апокалипсиса. Казалось бы, все плохо. Человеческая цивилизация погибла, по окрестностям бродят толпы кровожадных зомби, а малочисленные горстки людей прилагают отчаянные усилия, чтобы раздобыть провизию и отыскать надежное убежище. Но веселенький геймплей, яркая графика и легкая музыка создают совершенно другое настроение. Монстры вызывают не страх, а улыбку, что не мешает получать удовольствие от прохождения.

В игре Build Heroes на андроид участнику предстоит играть за молодую пару. Парень и его девушка смогли избежать заражения. Теперь им предстоит построить себе жилище, куда не смогут пробраться зомби. Чтобы перемещаться по окрестностям, надо сделать бронированный фургон, оборудованный крупнокалиберным пулеметом и другим оружием. Когда чудовища вздумают атаковать, от них придется отстреливаться. Сражения проходят в автоматическом режиме, вмешательство пользователя почти не требуется.

Главным героям Build Heroes нужны стройматериалы, ресурсы, продукты, инструменты, боеприпасы. Поэтому они покидают базу и отправляются в поездку. Им встретятся разные персонажи, с которыми можно взаимодействовать. Если повезет, они найдут сокровища, спрятанные в самых таинственных и неприметных местах. Проект включает множество локаций, где можно найти много полезных предметов. Интересная игра понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Build Heroes: Idle Family Adventure

  • Увлекательный сюжет.
  • Множество локаций с разным оформлением.
  • Строительство базы, поиск ресурсов и провизии.
  • Зрелищные сражения с зомби в автоматическом режиме.
  • Красочная трехмерная графика, сделанная в стиле Low Poly.

Скачать игру Build Heroes на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет