Bullet Force

Bullet Force

  • Updated
  • Version1.81.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Bullet Force is a vibrant and fast-paced multiplayer shooter from Blayze Games. The game throws the participant into a world where the strongest wins, and all conflicts are resolved with the help of powerful and well-aimed weapons. Intense firefights with numerous opponents, challenging military missions and exciting gameplay await him. To win, you need dexterity, attentiveness, the ability to quickly navigate the terrain and make difficult decisions with lightning speed. The project is perfectly adapted to work on mobile devices.

In the game Bullet Force for Android, users will be pleased with a simple but exciting and dynamic gameplay. The task of the participant is to properly equip and arm his character. It will take him time to get comfortable with the controls, learn to move and shoot, develop his own battle tactics. Therefore, it is first recommended to choose a simplified training mode that allows you to work out all the actions and study the functionality of the application. After that, you can take part in difficult and brutal battles.

There are 3 types of equipment provided for each match. Bullet Force’s primary weapons include an assault rifle or sniper rifle. If the player runs out of ammo or needs to hit enemies at a short distance, he can use a pistol or other samples for close combat. Finally, he will have grenades at his disposal, allowing him to destroy the accumulation of opponents or their base. All types of equipment, with skillful use, allow you to get excellent results.

In Bullet Force, a participant receives 100 health points before a fight. It is important to ensure that this indicator does not fall to zero, otherwise the hero will die. It is easy to control the character in the game, there are special keys for this. In the left corner of the display there is a joystick that allows you to move around the location. This should be done carefully so as not to fall under an enemy bullet. It is possible to bend over or lie down on the ground. For shooting, use the button located on the right side of the screen.

There are four different modes to choose from in Bullet Force. They all have their own characteristics and advantages. For beginners, it is better to choose Gun Game to practice controlling the hero and familiarize yourself with weapons. For more experienced users, Team Deathmatch is suitable, where the playing teams are transferred to a large map and try to destroy each other. Those who prefer to complete missions will love the Conquest option. There is also Free-For-All – a mode where you need to kill as many enemies as possible.

Bullet Force developers have added about 20 weapons to the project. They fall into different categories and are suitable for specific purposes. Those looking to fight on the front lines are better off using heavy machine guns or assault rifles. For gamers who prefer a calm fight at a considerable distance, a sniper rifle is more suitable. Each weapon has advantages and disadvantages, this should be taken into account during the game. It is necessary to use samples that are optimal for the chosen strategy. This will allow you to lay down the maximum number of opponents and enjoy the process.

As you progress through Bullet Force, the user can improve the weapon. The game developers have added various additional equipment to provide greater realism and efficiency. The project has about 30 different accessories: laser sight, silencer, holographic viewfinder and much more. The action has excellent graphics that will allow you to distinguish the smallest details of the equipment. The project will appeal to all connoisseurs of the genre. You can download the game Bullet Force for android using the active link below.

Bullet Force
Download Bullet Force for android free
Download OBB Bullet Force v1.81.1
297,19 Mb
How to install the Bullet Force cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Bullet Force

Bullet Force

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.81.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Bullet Force – яркий и динамичный многопользовательский шутер от Blayze Games. Игра перебрасывает участника в мир, где побеждает сильнейший, а все конфликты разрешаются с помощью мощного и меткого оружия. Его ждут напряженные перестрелки с многочисленными противниками, сложные военные миссии и захватывающий игровой процесс. Чтобы победить, потребуется ловкость, внимательность, умение быстро ориентироваться на местности и молниеносно принимать непростые решения. Проект отлично адаптирован для работы на мобильных устройствах.

В игре Bullet Force на андроид пользователей порадует простой, но увлекательный и динамичный игровой процесс. Задача участника – как следует экипировать и вооружить своего персонажа. Ему понадобится время, чтобы освоиться с управлением, научиться двигаться и стрелять, разработать собственную тактику боя. Поэтому сначала рекомендуется выбрать упрощенный тренировочный режим, позволяющий отработать все действия и изучить функционал приложения. После этого можно принимать участие в сложных и жестоких сражениях.

Для каждого матча предусмотрено 3 типа снаряжения. Основное оружие Bullet Force включает штурмовую или снайперскую винтовку. Если у игрока закончатся боеприпасы или нужно будет поражать врагов на небольшом расстоянии, он может воспользоваться пистолетом или другими образцами для ближнего боя. Наконец, в его распоряжении будут гранаты, позволяющие уничтожить скопление противников или их базу. Все типы снаряжения при умелом использовании позволяют получить отличный результат.

В Bullet Force перед боем участник получает 100 баллов здоровья. Важно следить, чтобы этот показатель не упал до нуля, иначе герой погибнет. Управлять персонажем в игре легко, для этого есть специальные клавиши. В левом углу дисплея находится джойстик, позволяющий двигаться по локации. Делать это следует осторожно, чтобы не попасть под вражескую пулю. Есть возможность наклоняться или ложиться на землю. Для стрельбы используется кнопка, расположенная в правой части экрана.

В игре Bullet Force можно выбрать четыре разных режима. Все они имеют свои особенности и преимущества. Новичкам лучше выбрать Gun Game, чтобы потренироваться управлять героем и ознакомиться с оружием. Более опытным пользователям подойдет Team Deathmatch, где играющие команды переносятся на большую карту и пытаются друг друга уничтожить. Тем, кто предпочитает выполнять миссии, понравится вариант Conquest. Есть еще Free-For-All – режим, где нужно убить как можно больше врагов.

Разработчики Bullet Force добавили в проект около 20 образцов оружия. Они делятся на разные категории и подходят для определенных целей. Тем, кто хочет биться на передовой, лучше использовать крупнокалиберные пулеметы или штурмовые винтовки. Геймерам, предпочитающим спокойный бой на значительном расстоянии, больше подойдет снайперское ружье. Каждое оружие имеет преимущества и недостатки, это следует учитывать в процессе игры. Нужно использовать образцы, оптимально соответствующие выбранной стратегии. Это позволит уложить максимальное число противников и насладиться процессом.

По мере прохождения Bullet Force пользователь может улучшать оружие. Разработчики игры добавили различное дополнительное оборудование, обеспечивающее большую реалистичность и эффективность. В проекте есть около 30 разных аксессуаров: лазерный прицел, глушитель, голографический видоискатель и многое другое. Экшен имеет отличную графику, что позволит различить мельчайшие детали экипировки. Проект понравится всем ценителям жанра. Скачать игру Bullet Force на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bullet Force
Скачать Bullet Force на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Bullet Force v1.81.1
297,19 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Bullet Force
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет