Bully: Anniversary Edition

Bully: Anniversary Edition

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.0.18
  • RequirementsAndroid 8.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Bully: Anniversary Edition is an exciting story-driven game that puts you in control of a teenager named Jimmy Hopkins sent to study at the most brutal and criminal Bullworth Academy. Since the main character has not yet managed to join the close-knit team of local students, he will have to survive in the very extreme conditions of the school, rebuffing the harassing hooligans and getting along with harsh teachers. Jimmy also has to meet his first love and become the leader of this unfriendly place.

In the game Bully: Anniversary Edition for Android, the main character will have a huge world to explore, in which he will not only have to complete tasks, but also learn to fight, attend classes, take exams, deal with interesting puzzles and entertaining mini-games. The whole school was divided into several groups, each headed by a leader. All of them will react differently to the appearance of a newcomer in school. If you get into very difficult conditions, you behave correctly, you can survive. If you are afraid to show character and fight, then you will always have to pay extortionists money and endure beatings.

To survive in such extreme conditions, it is necessary to carefully think over the strategy and tactics of behavior, learn tricks and captures in order to win the fight. You don’t have weapons, but you can try to make a slingshot or something similar from improvised means that can help the hero in attack or defense. To explore the game world, transport is useful. There are no cars in the game Bully: Anniversary Edition, but to get to the right place faster, you can use a bicycle, rollerblades, a skateboard or a scooter. During the passage, the seasons will periodically change and holidays will be celebrated – the character must perform various tasks and assignments related to them, do dirty tricks to other heroes in order to spoil their mood.

Features of the game Bully: Anniversary Edition

Graphic design of the game is made in the well-known style of the GTA series. Not only the game world is drawn with the highest quality, but also every character in it, animation and special effects are perfectly worked out. Everything is thought out so as to captivate the gameplay for a long time. The action is interesting and able to captivate for a long time. You can download the game Bully: Anniversary Edition for Android using the active link below.

Bully: Anniversary Edition
Download Bully: Anniversary Edition for android free
Download OBB Bully: Anniversary Edition v1.0.0.18
1,97 Gb
How to install the Bully: Anniversary Edition cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Bully: Anniversary Edition

Bully: Anniversary Edition

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.0.18
  • ТребованияAndroid 8.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Bully: Anniversary Edition – увлекательная игра с интересным сюжетом, в которой предстоит управлять подростком по имени Джими Хопкинс, отправленным учиться в самую суровую и криминальную Булвортскую академию. Поскольку главный герой еще не успел влиться в сплоченный коллектив местных учащихся, ему предстоит выживать в весьма экстремальных условиях школы, давая отпор пристающим хулиганам и уживаясь с суровыми учителями. Еще Джими предстоит встретить свою первую любовь и выбиться в лидеры этого недружелюбного места.

В игре Bully: Anniversary Edition на андроид для главного героя будет открыт огромный мир для исследования, в котором ему не просто предстоит выполнять поставленные задачи, но и учиться драться, посещать уроки, сдавать экзамены, разбираться с интереснейшими головоломками и занимательными мини-играми. Вся школа разделилась на несколько группировок, во главе каждой – стоит главарь. Все они по разному отреагируют на появление в школе новичка. Если попав в весьма сложные условия, вы правильно поведете себя, то сможете выжить. Если же вы побоитесь проявить характер и бороться, то вам вечно придется платить вымогателям деньги и терпеть побои.

Чтобы выжить в столь экстремальных условиях, необходимо тщательно продумывать стратегию и тактику поведения, изучать приемы и захваты, чтобы победить в драке. Оружия у вас нет, но из подручных средств можно попробовать смастерить рогатку или еще что-то аналогичное, способное помочь герою в нападении или обороне. Для исследования игрового мира пригодится транспорт. Машин в игре Bully: Anniversary Edition нет, но чтобы быстрее добраться до нужного места можно воспользоваться велосипедом, роликами, скейтом или самокатом. Во время прохождения периодически будут меняться времена года и отмечаться праздники – персонаж должен выполнять различные задания и поручения, связанные с ними, делать пакости другим героям, чтобы испортить им настроение.

Особенности игры Bully: Anniversary Edition

Графическое исполнение игры выполнено в хорошо знакомой стилистике серии GTA. Максимально качественно прорисован не только игровой мир, но и каждый персонаж в нем, отлично проработаны анимация и спецэффекты. Всё продумано так, чтобы надолго увлечь игровым процессом. Экшен заинтересовывает и сопосбен надолго увлечь. Скачать игру Bully: Anniversary Edition на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bully: Anniversary Edition
Скачать Bully: Anniversary Edition на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Bully: Anniversary Edition v1.0.0.18
1,97 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Bully: Anniversary Edition
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет