Bunker 22

Bunker 22

  • Updated
  • Version2.6.29
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Bunker 22 is an impressive adventure project with elements of horror, where gamers have to survive in incredibly difficult and dangerous conditions. The world has changed dramatically, the cities have become empty. An unknown virus broke free and caused uncontrolled mutations. As a result, all people turned into bloodthirsty zombies and completely lost their human appearance.

The protagonist of the game Bunker 22 for android – a talented scientist geneticist – accidentally survived the epidemic. The plot begins with the fact that he woke up in his country house. The protagonist understands that he has enough knowledge and experience to save civilization. You just need to get into the secret laboratory, which is located in an underground bunker. There is equipment for the consciousness of a vaccine that can stop the epidemic.

The participant will help the scientist save humanity. He has a long and dangerous journey through the territory, where mutants are literally teeming. To get to the laboratory, you have to shoot the dead. To do this, the gamer will have a large arsenal of various weapons and improvised means. The hardest thing in the game to deal with are huge bosses with incredible strength and endurance.

The location has useful items and resources that need to be collected. Having penetrated the bunker, it is necessary to carefully examine the huge research complex. But it’s important to be careful! The hero runs the risk of falling into one of the traps set by people against monsters. If this happens, there will be no one to help the protagonist.

The user is waiting for an interesting and varied gameplay. He will have to explore the intricate buildings of the bunker, look for clues, solve exciting puzzles, create the necessary tools and weapons, fight monsters. The graphics are in Low Poly format. Gloomy shades create an indescribable atmosphere of fear and hopelessness. The soundtrack only reinforces the feeling of anxiety. You can download the game Bunker 22 for Android using the active link below.

Bunker 22
Download Bunker 22 for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Bunker 22

Бункер 22

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.6.29
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.1
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Бункер 22 – впечатляющий приключенческий проект с элементами хоррора, где геймеру предстоит выживать в невероятно сложных и опасных условиях. Мир кардинально изменился, города опустели. Неизвестный вирус вырвался на свободу и вызвал неконтролируемые мутации. В результате все люди превратились в кровожадных зомби и полностью потеряли человеческий облик.

Главный герой игры Бункер 22 на андроид – талантливый ученый генетик – случайно пережил эпидемию. Сюжет начинается с того, что он очнулся в своем загородном доме. Протагонист понимает, что у него достаточно знаний и опыта для спасения цивилизации. Нужно лишь проникнуть в секретную лабораторию, которая находится в подземном бункере. Там есть оборудование для сознания вакцины, способной остановить эпидемию.

Участник поможет ученому спасти человечество. Ему предстоит долгий и опасный путь через территорию, где буквально кишат мутанты. Чтобы пробиться к лаборатории, придется отстреливать мертвецов. Для этого в распоряжении геймера будет большой арсенал самого разного оружия и подручных средств. Сложнее всего в игре справиться с огромными боссами, обладающими невероятной силой и выносливостью.

На локации есть полезные предметы и ресурсы, которые необходимо собирать. Проникнув в бункер, надо тщательно осмотреть огромный научно-исследовательский комплекс. Но важно соблюдать осторожность! Герой рискует попасть в одну из ловушек, расставленных людьми против монстров. Если это произойдет, помочь протагонисту будет некому.

Пользователя ждет интересный и разнообразный игровой процесс. Ему придется исследовать запутанные здания бункера, искать подсказки, решать увлекательные головоломки, создавать нужные инструменты и оружие, сражаться с монстрами. Графика выполнена в формате Low Poly. Мрачные оттенки создают непередаваемую атмосферу страха и безысходности. Звуковое сопровождение только усиливает ощущение тревоги. Скачать игру Бункер 22 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bunker 22
Скачать Бункер 22 на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет