Bus Simulator Indonesia

Bus Simulator Indonesia

  • Updated
  • Version3.6.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.2
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Bus Simulator Indonesia is an interesting and detailed simulator developed by Maleo. In the game, the participant will have to try himself as a passenger bus driver and deliver people on different routes. The user will travel all over Indonesia, visit large modern cities and small villages. By completing exciting tasks, he will be able to better get acquainted with the unique culture and beautiful nature of this beautiful ancient country.

Indonesia is an unusual state consisting of several thousand inhabited islands. Many of them have good roads and transport links. During the game Bus Simulator Indonesia for android, the user will visit different parts of the archipelago, travel across the plains, deliver passengers to the coast of the Indian and Pacific Ocean. High-quality and perfectly detailed graphics will allow him to consider unique locations and beautiful landscapes.

All routes correspond exactly to the real ones, the relief and natural objects have been recreated in great detail. The simulator automatically changes the weather, which contributes to a complete immersion in a fascinating process. If desired, the gamer can switch the camera and change the viewing angle. The developers have created an advanced system for customizing buses and added a multiplayer mode. The project will appeal to all fans of the genre.

Features of the game Bus Simulator Indonesia

  • Many locations and real routes.
  • Detailed 3D graphics.
  • The ability to change the camera angle.
  • Radio, cool sound effects.
  • Advanced multiplayer.

You can download the game Bus Simulator Indonesia for Android using the active link below.

Bus Simulator Indonesia
Download Bus Simulator Indonesia for android free
Download OBB Bus Simulator Indonesia v3.6.1
283,03 Mb
How to install the Bus Simulator Indonesia cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Bus Simulator Indonesia

Bus Simulator Indonesia

Bus Simulator Indonesia – интересный и детально проработанный симулятор, разработанный Maleo. В игре участнику предстоит попробовать себя в роли водителя пассажирского автобуса и развозить людей по разным маршрутам. Пользователь исколесит всю Индонезию, побывает в больших современных городах и в маленьких поселках. Выполняя увлекательные задания, он сможет лучше познакомиться с уникальной культурой и красивой природой этой прекрасной древней страны.

Индонезия – необычное государство, состоящее из нескольких тысяч обитаемых островов. На многих из них имеются хорошие дороги, где используется транспортное сообщение. В процессе игры Bus Simulator Indonesia на андроид пользователь побывает в разных уголках архипелага, проедет по равнинам, доставит пассажиров на побережье Индийского и Тихого океана. Качественная и отлично детализированная графика позволит ему рассмотреть уникальные локации и красивые пейзажи.

Все маршруты точно соответствуют реально существующим, рельеф и природные объекты воссозданы очень подробно. В симуляторе автоматически меняется погода, что способствует полному погружению в увлекательный процесс. При желании геймер может переключить камеру и поменять ракурс обзора. Разработчики создали продвинутую систему кастомизации автобусов и добавили многопользовательский режим. Проект понравится всем любителям жанра.

Особенности игры Bus Simulator Indonesia

  • Множество локаций и реальных маршрутов.
  • Детализированная трехмерная графика.
  • Возможность изменить ракурс камеры.
  • Радио, крутые звуковые эффекты.
  • Продвинутый мультиплеер.

Скачать игру Bus Simulator Indonesia на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bus Simulator Indonesia
Скачать Bus Simulator Indonesia на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Bus Simulator Indonesia v3.6.1
283,03 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Bus Simulator Indonesia
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет