Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG

Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG

  • Updated
  • Version0.64.11
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG is a bright and fun casual RPG project with match 3 puzzle mechanics. In the game, the participant will have an interesting and detailed plot, classic gameplay, colorful graphics and many characteristic characters. Events take place in a fantasy world where there have been no wars for a long time. Hundreds of years have passed since the last invasion of the dark forces, and people managed to forget about the bloody battles. But now a legion of evil and insidious creatures once again threaten the tranquility of these lands. To defeat them, it is necessary to combine efforts and give the enemies a decisive rebuff.

In the game Call of Antia for android, you need to collect a squad of strong and brave heroes who will not be afraid of terrible monsters. The project includes more than fifty characters belonging to different classes and with unique abilities. Among them are strong knights, well-aimed archers, powerful magicians and experienced healers. When choosing, you should take into account the combat tactics that you intend to use. But dragons play a decisive role in battles, capable of inflicting maximum damage on opponents. They need to be tamed, taught to fight and then used against their enemies.

In Call of Antia, the participant will have to solve puzzles most of the time. To do this, you need to move the multi-colored pebbles, collecting chains of three or more elements. Such combinations disappear, and all other gems are displaced and cover empty spaces. Heroes will be able to use their skills to clear the playing field. Addictive gameplay draws in and immerses the user in the mysterious atmosphere of the mystical world.

Features of the game Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG

  • Exciting plot, classic passage mechanics.
  • Over 50 unique characters with different abilities.
  • Several interesting and original game modes.
  • Regular drawings of valuable prizes.
  • Beautiful bright graphics.

You can download the game Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG for Android using the active link below.

Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG
Download Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG

Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.64.11
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG – яркий и увлекательный казуальный ролевой проект с механикой головоломки в стиле «Три в ряд». В игре участника ждет интересный и подробный сюжет, классический геймплей, красочная графика и множество характерных персонажей. События происходят в фантастическом мире, где уже давно не было войн. Сотни лет прошли со времени последнего нашествия темных сил, и люди успели забыть о кровопролитных сражениях. Но теперь легион злобных и коварных существ снова угрожает спокойствию этих земель. Чтобы их победить, необходимо объединить усилия и дать врагам решительный отпор.

В игре Call of Antia на андроид нужно собрать отряд из сильных и смелых героев, которые не испугаются страшных монстров. Проект включает более полусотни персонажей, принадлежащих к разным классам и обладающих уникальными способностями. Среди них есть сильные рыцари, меткие лучники, могущественные маги и опытные целители. При выборе следует учитывать боевую тактику, которую предполагается задействовать. Но решающую роль в сражениях играют драконы, способные наносить противникам максимальный урон. Их нужно приручить, научить воевать и потом использовать против своих врагов.

В Call of Antia значительную часть времени участнику придется решать головоломки. Для этого надо перемещать разноцветные камешки, собирая цепочки из трех и более элементов. Такие комбинации исчезают, а все остальные самоцветы смещаются и закрывают пустые места. Герои смогут использовать свои навыки для расчистки игрового поля. Увлекательный геймплей затягивает и погружает пользователя в таинственную атмосферу мистического мира.

Особенности игры Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG

  • Захватывающий сюжет, классическая механика прохождения.
  • Более 50 уникальных персонажей с разными способностями.
  • Несколько интересных и оригинальных игровых режимов.
  • Регулярные розыгрыши ценных призов.
  • Красивая яркая графика.

Скачать игру Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG
Скачать Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет