Camp Defense

Camp Defense

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.677
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Camp Defense is an addictive strategy game that combines Survival and Tower Defense mechanics. The game has a fascinating and detailed plot that immerses the participant in a cruel and unpredictable world. There was an apocalypse, an unknown virus caused irreversible mutations and turned ordinary people into bloodthirsty monsters. This is how most of the world’s population perished.

But there were those who managed to avoid infection. They have hijacked a truck and are now moving through the wasteland in search of a truly safe and secure hideout. The vehicle is equipped with all kinds of protective modules and the most modern weapons. This allows people to fend off hordes of zombies and other monsters that are constantly attacking their mobile fortress.

In the game Camp Defense for android, the user will become the commander of this brave squad. He must organize raids to get food, clean water, medicine, more powerful weapons, ammunition and other important resources. You should also look for building materials that will help strengthen and expand the colonist base. It is necessary to provide them with a comfortable and safe life.

A significant part of the game time is occupied by battles with hordes of angry monsters. The participant will have to go through more than a thousand levels, complete many exciting and rather difficult missions. Special tasks are not available to everyone. To do this, you need to join an existing or create your own clan. Then it will be possible to participate in raids against giant bosses.

According to the results of each level, the gamer receives game currency. It can be spent on improving the characteristics of the truck. To increase the squad’s chances of survival, you need to hire strong and well-armed fighters. As you progress, you should pump their skills. The participant will like the unique graphics of the simulator and simple controls. You can download the game Camp Defense for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Camp Defense

Camp Defense

Camp Defense – захватывающая стратегия, сочетающая механику Survival и Tower Defense. Игра имеет увлекательный и подробный сюжет, который погружает участника в жестокий и непредсказуемый мир. Произошел апокалипсис, неизвестный вирус вызвал необратимые мутации и превратил обычных людей в кровожадных монстров. Так погибла большая часть населения планеты.

Но нашлись те, кому удалось избежать заражения. Они захватили грузовик и теперь перемещаются по пустоши в поисках действительно надежного и безопасного убежища. Машина оборудована всевозможными защитными модулями и самым современным оружием. Это позволяет людям отбиваться от полчищ зомби и других монстров, которые постоянно атакуют их передвижную крепость.

В игре Camp Defense на андроид пользователю предстоит стать командиром этого отважного отряда. Он должен организовывать рейды, чтобы добывать провизию, чистую воду, медикаменты, более мощное оружие, боеприпасы и другие важные ресурсы. Также следует искать стройматериалы, которые помогут укрепить и расширить базу колонистов. Необходимо обеспечить им комфортную и безопасную жизнь.

Значительную часть игрового времени занимают сражения с ордами разъяренных монстров. Участнику предстоит пройти более тысячи уровней, выполнить множество увлекательных и достаточно сложных миссий. Особые задания доступны не всем. Для этого нужно вступить в существующий или создать собственный клан. Тогда можно будет участвовать в рейдах против гигантских боссов.

По результатам каждого уровня геймер получает игровую валюту. Ее можно потратить на улучшение характеристик грузовика. Чтобы увеличить шансы отряда на выживание, необходимо нанимать сильных и хорошо вооруженных бойцов. По мере прохождения следует прокачивать их навыки. Участнику понравится своеобразная графика симулятора и простое управление. Скачать игру Camp Defense на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет