Candy Crush Saga

Candy Crush Saga

  • Updated
  • Version1.229.0.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Candy Crush Saga is a beautiful and entertaining match-3 puzzle game. The game managed to gain immense popularity and became one of the best representatives of this genre. The participant is waiting for a full-fledged and exciting story, cute and characteristic characters, many unique levels and long addictive gameplay. The developers have added a lot of interesting features that will appeal to fans of such entertainment.

The game Candy Crush Saga for Android takes the user to a beautiful fairy-tale world where the girl Candy lives. She loves sweets and wants to try something new. The heroine goes on a long journey through the spacious locations of an amazing country. Exciting adventures, unexpected meetings, new acquaintances and the rarest ingredients for making amazing desserts await her.

The developers did not change the classic mechanics. Each time the player will clear the playing field, collecting chains of identical elements. This must be done in a certain number of moves. If the user did not have time, he will lose a life. In the game Candy Crush Saga, you must try to complete the level in the minimum number of steps, this will allow you to get a lot of points. Don’t rush, there are no time limits. You can also use different boosters, amplifiers and tips.

The project consists of a huge number of levels with original design. During the passage of Candy Crush Saga, the participant will visit different locations, which are marked on a large-scale map. There you need to break blocks of ice, collect sweets and individual components, complete exciting missions, and solve puzzles. Colorful graphics create a unique atmosphere, pleasant sound accompaniment cheers up. The puzzle will captivate the gamer for a long time and give him a lot of good impressions. You can download the game Candy Crush Saga for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Candy Crush Saga

Candy Crush Saga

Candy Crush Saga – красивая и занимательная головоломка, сделанная в формате «три в ряд». Игра успела завоевать огромную популярность и стала одним из лучших представителей данного жанра. Участника ждет полноценный и увлекательный сюжет, симпатичные и характерные персонажи, множество уникальных уровней и продолжительный захватывающий геймплей. Разработчики добавили немало интересных особенностей, которые понравятся любителям подобных развлечений.

Игра Candy Crush Saga на андроид переносит пользователя в прекрасный сказочный мир, где живет девочка Кэнди. Она очень любит сладости и мечтает попробовать что-нибудь новенькое. Героиня отправляется в далекое путешествие по просторным локациям удивительной страны. Ее ждут увлекательные приключения, неожиданные встречи, новые знакомства и самые редкие ингредиенты для приготовления потрясающих десертов.

Разработчики не стали менять классическую механику. Каждый раз игрок будет расчищать игровое поле, собирая цепочки из одинаковых элементов. Сделать это нужно за определенное число ходов. Если пользователь не успел, он потеряет жизнь. В игре Candy Crush Saga надо постараться пройти уровень за минимальное количество шагов, это позволит получить много очков. Торопиться не следует, временные ограничения отсутствуют. Также можно использовать разные бустеры, усилители и подсказки.

Проект состоит из огромного числа уровней с оригинальным оформлением. В процессе прохождения Candy Crush Saga участник побывает на разных локациях, которые отмечаются на масштабной карте. Там нужно разбивать глыбы льда, собирать сладости и отдельные компоненты, выполнять увлекательные миссии, решать загадки. Красочная графика создает своеобразную атмосферу, приятное звуковое сопровождение поднимает настроение. Головоломка надолго увлечет геймера и подарит ему много хороших впечатлений. Скачать игру Candy Crush Saga на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет