Candy Legend: Manor Design

Candy Legend: Manor Design

  • Updated
  • Version2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Candy Legend: Manor Design is a beautiful and colorful puzzle game made in a “match three” format. In the game, the participant will have a detailed and fascinating plot, interesting gameplay and many logic tasks. He has to deal with the restoration of the old mansion and create a modern comfortable interior there. Along the way, you need to reveal the dark secrets associated with the house and its inhabitants. The project develops attentiveness, logic, artistic taste and sense of style.

The gameplay of Candy Legend: Manor Design for Android can be roughly divided into two stages. The first involves solving classic puzzles. It is necessary to move colorful sweets across the display so that chains of 3 or more elements are added. They immediately disappear, and the gamer should look for new combinations. To complete the level, you must completely clear the playing field. For successful completion, the player receives stars. They will allow you to buy the necessary materials, furniture and other interior elements.

The mansion consists of many rooms. Additional rooms will open as you progress through Candy Legend: Manor Design. All of them are in need of serious renovation. First you need to change the floors, insert new doors and windows, level and paint the walls. Then you can do the furnishings and decoration of the rooms. In parallel, the user will be able to meet the inhabitants of the house, learn their stories and reveal all the secrets. Beautiful graphics, simple mechanics and pleasant music will appeal to all fans of these games.

Features of the game Candy Legend: Manor Design

  • Dozens of interesting puzzles.
  • Interesting and mysterious plot.
  • Lots of rooms for arrangement.
  • Huge selection of building materials and furniture.
  • Beautiful graphics in a cartoon style.

You can download the game Candy Legend: Manor Design for android using the active link below.

Candy Legend: Manor Design
Download Candy Legend: Manor Design for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Candy Legend: Manor Design

Candy Legend: Manor Design

Candy Legend: Manor Design – красивая и яркая головоломка, сделанная в формате «три в ряд». В игре участника ждет подробный и увлекательный сюжет, интересный игровой процесс и множество логических заданий. Ему предстоит заняться восстановлением старинного особняка и создать там современный удобный интерьер. Попутно нужно раскрыть мрачные тайны, связанные с домом и его обитателями. Проект развивает внимательность, логику, художественный вкус и чувство стиля.

Геймплей игры Candy Legend: Manor Design на андроид можно условно разделить на два этапа. Первый предполагает решение классических головоломок. Нужно передвигать красочные сладости по дисплею так, чтобы складывались цепочки из 3 и более элементов. Они тут же исчезают, а геймеру следует искать новые комбинации. Чтобы завершить уровень, необходимо полностью очистить игровое поле. За успешное прохождение игрок получает звездочки. Они позволят купить необходимые материалы, мебель и другие элементы интерьера.

Особняк состоит из множества комнат. По мере прохождения Candy Legend: Manor Design будут открываться дополнительные помещения. Все они нуждаются в серьезном ремонте. Сначала нужно поменять полы, вставить новые двери и окна, выровнять и покрасить стены. Потом можно заняться обстановкой и украшением комнат. Параллельно пользователь сможет познакомиться с обитателями дома, узнать их истории и раскрыть все тайны. Красивая графика, простая механика и приятное музыкальное сопровождение понравятся всем любителям подобных игр.

Особенности игры Candy Legend: Manor Design

  • Десятки интересных головоломок.
  • Интересный и таинственный сюжет.
  • Множество помещений для обустройства.
  • Огромный выбор стройматериалов и мебели.
  • Красивая графика в мультипликационном стиле.

Скачать игру Candy Legend: Manor Design на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Candy Legend: Manor Design
Скачать Candy Legend: Manor Design на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет