Car Driving School Simulator

Car Driving School Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version3.11.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Car Driving School Simulator is a realistic and well-designed simulator where you can learn how to drive and park in different conditions. The developers have created a cool game that can replace a real simulator. The participant will appreciate the stunning graphic design, smooth animation, physically correct behavior of cars and other features. In the process of driving, he will learn to drive a car in dense city traffic and park it clearly in a given place.

In the game Car Driving School Simulator for android, classes take place on the roads of a large modern metropolis. In order not to create emergency situations, it is necessary to control other road users and observe traffic rules: do not exceed the speed limit, avoid sharp maneuvers, drive only on a green traffic light, let pedestrians through, and so on. It is also important to take into account the technical characteristics of the selected car: dimensions, braking distance and other features.

The player will have more than 26 cars. When building three-dimensional models, the developers used the parameters of real-life prototypes. Thanks to this, cars behave on the road as naturally as possible. The gamer will test them in well-designed urban locations with busy traffic. Car Driving School Simulator racing constantly changes weather conditions and time of day, which contributes to immersive gameplay.

The user can choose the appropriate single or multiplayer mode from several available options. Each of them has unique mechanics, specific goals and involves the implementation of various tasks. For control, a virtual steering wheel with pedals, tilting the smartphone case, classic arrows or on-screen gestures are used. You can download the Car Driving School Simulator game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Car Driving School Simulator

Car Driving School Simulator

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.11.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.1
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Car Driving School Simulator – реалистичный и тщательно проработанный симулятор, где можно освоить навыки вождения и парковки в разных условиях. Разработчики создали крутую игру, способную заменить настоящий тренажер. Участник оценит потрясающее графическое оформление, плавную анимацию, физически корректное поведение автомобилей и другие особенности. В процессе езды он научится управлять машиной в плотном городском трафике и парковать её четко в заданное место.

В игре Car Driving School Simulator на андроид занятия проходят на дорогах большого современного мегаполиса. Чтобы не создавать аварийных ситуаций, необходимо контролировать других участников движения и соблюдать ПДД: не превышать допустимой скорости, избегать резких маневров, проезжать только на зеленый сигнал светофора, пропускать пешеходов и так далее. Также важно учитывать технические характеристики выбранного авто: габариты, тормозной путь и другие особенности.

В распоряжении игрока будет более 26 машин. При построении трехмерных моделей разработчики использовали параметры реально существующих прототипов. Благодаря этому автомобили ведут себя на дороге максимально естественно. Геймер испытает их на хорошо проработанных городских локациях с оживленным трафиком. В гонках Car Driving School Simulator постоянно меняются погодные условия и время суток, что способствует погружению в захватывающий геймплей.

Юзер может выбрать подходящий одиночный или многопользовательский режим из нескольких доступных вариантов. Каждый из них имеет уникальную механику, определенные цели и предполагает выполнение различных заданий. Для управления используется виртуальный руль с педалями, наклоны корпуса смартфона, классические стрелки или экранные жесты. Скачать игру Car Driving School Simulator на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет