Cashier 3D

Cashier 3D

  • Updated
  • Version12.0.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Cashier 3D is a fun and addictive simulation game developed by Rollic Games. The game invites the user to work as a cashier and get an idea of ​​this profession. Hard, but interesting work awaits him. The participant will have a whole store at his disposal, which must be promoted and brought to a higher level. For this, it is important to provide quality service and constant sales growth. The simulator develops attentiveness, perseverance and fast counting skills.

The game Cashier 3D for android includes many interesting levels. Every day a gamer will have to serve dozens of customers. They purchase different products, and the user should try to make more money without making any mistakes. It is important to correctly lay out the bills at the checkout and carefully calculate the change. You need to punch purchases without delay all working day. This will improve the store’s reputation and attract additional buyers.

In Cashier 3D, sometimes the cashier has to change money. To do this, drag the bill into the slot with the denomination you want to receive. Gradually, the store will start to generate good profits. It can be spent on new trade equipment and expanding the range. As the participant progresses, he needs to collect 3 keys. This will help him get additional bonuses. Over time, he will be able to expand a small store, turning it into a large supermarket.

Features of the game Cashier 3D

  • Interesting and addictive gameplay.
  • Wide assortment, different buyers.
  • Beautiful design of levels, bright 3D graphics.
  • Simple interface, convenient and intuitive control.
  • Based on the results of the level, the user receives bonuses.

You can download the game Cashier 3D for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Cashier 3D

Cashier 3D

Cashier 3D – увлекательный и захватывающий симулятор, разработанный Rollic Games. Игра предлагает пользователю поработать кассиром и получить представление об этой профессии. Его ждет нелегкий, но интересный труд. В распоряжении участника будет целый магазин, который необходимо раскрутить и вывести на более высокий уровень. Для этого важно обеспечить качественный сервис и постоянный рост продаж. Симулятор развивает внимательность, усидчивость и навыки быстрого счета.

Игра Cashier 3D на андроид включает множество интересных уровней. Ежедневно геймеру придется обслуживать десятки покупателей. Они приобретают разные товары, и пользователь должен постараться заработать больше денег, не допустив ни одной ошибки. Важно правильно раскладывать купюры в кассе и тщательно рассчитывать сдачу. Пробивать покупки нужно без задержек весь рабочий день. Это позволит улучшить репутацию торговой точки и привлечь дополнительных покупателей.

В Cashier 3D иногда кассир должен разменять деньги. Для этого следует перетащить купюру в слот с номиналом, который нужно получить. Постепенно магазин начнет приносить хорошую прибыль. Ее можно потратить на новое торговое оборудование и расширение ассортимента. По мере прохождения участнику нужно собрать 3 ключа. Это поможет ему получить дополнительные бонусы. Со временем он сможет расширить небольшой магазин, превратив его в крупный супермаркет.

Особенности игры Cashier 3D

  • Интересный и захватывающий геймплей.
  • Широкий ассортимент, разные покупатели.
  • Красивое оформление уровней, яркая 3D графика.
  • Простой интерфейс, удобное и понятное управление.
  • По результатам уровня пользователь получает бонусы.

Скачать игру Cashier 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет