Cat Escape

Cat Escape

  • Updated
  • Version13.6.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Cat Escape is a fun casual game with puzzle elements. The participant must help the adorable little kitten to leave the huge building and escape from captivity. To do this, you will have to solve difficult tasks and accurately calculate the trajectories of the protagonist’s movement through the rooms. It is important to avoid all traps and to avoid being caught by the guards. If the fugitive is found, the level will need to start over. Successful passage will require dexterity, attentiveness and good reaction.

The Cat Escape game for android includes many locations, representing the floors of a tall building. To complete the level, you need to bring the kitten to the exit. Usually the door is on the opposite side. To get to it, you need to cross the premises. Each floor contains many rooms. Cunning traps are set in them, useful items are scattered, and there are guards. They have a relatively small viewing angle, there are dead zones, which will allow the hero to slip through. As a last resort, he can stun the enemy with a stun gun.

The process is complicated by the continuous movement of the kitten. He cannot stop, look around and think. You need to constantly change direction, make decisions instantly. The dynamic and addicting gameplay of Cat Escape is addictive and does not let you come off. The project has beautiful and bright cartoon graphics, pleasant soundtrack and simple controls. The difficulty of the levels will gradually increase. This will not allow the participant to get bored and abandon the game due to too easy passage. A wonderful puzzle game for kids and adults alike.

Features of the game Cat Escape

  • Addictive gameplay, dozens of exciting levels.
  • Beautiful graphics, good location design.
  • Solving interesting and complex problems.
  • Nice background music.

You can download the game Cat Escape for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Cat Escape

Cat Escape

Cat Escape – забавная казуальная игра с элементами головоломки. Участник должен помочь очаровательному маленькому котенку покинуть огромное здание и спастись из плена. Для этого придется решать непростые задачи и точно рассчитывать траектории перемещения главного героя по комнатам. Важно избежать всех ловушек и не попасться на глаза охранникам. Если беглеца обнаружат, уровень нужно будет начинать заново. Для успешного прохождения потребуется ловкость, внимательность и хорошая реакция.

Игра Cat Escape на андроид включает множество локаций, представляющих собой этажи высоченного дома. Для прохождения уровня необходимо довести котенка до выхода. Обычно дверь находится с противоположной стороны. Чтобы до нее добраться, надо пересечь помещение. Каждый этаж включает множество комнат. В них установлены хитроумные ловушки, разбросаны полезные предметы, и стоят охранники. У них сравнительно небольшой угол обзора, есть мертвые зоны, что позволит герою проскочить. В крайнем случае, он может оглушить противника электрошокером.

Процесс усложняется из-за непрерывного движения котенка. Он не может остановиться, осмотреться и подумать. Нужно постоянно менять направление, моментально принимать решения. Динамичный и увлекательный геймплей Cat Escape затягивает и не дает оторваться. Проект имеет красивую и яркую мультипликационную графику, приятное звуковое сопровождение и простое управление. Постепенно сложность уровней будет возрастать. Это не позволит участнику заскучать и отказаться от игры из-за слишком простого прохождения. Замечательная головоломка понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Cat Escape

  • Увлекательный геймплей, десятки захватывающих уровней.
  • Красивая графика, удачное оформление локаций.
  • Решение интересных и сложных задач.
  • Приятная фоновая музыка.

Скачать игру Cat Escape на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет