Cat Fred Evil Pet

Cat Fred Evil Pet

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Cat Fred Evil Pet is a very peculiar and impressive horror game with an unusual plot and unusual passing mechanics. In the game, everything begins with a peaceful picture: the participant has got a funny fluffy cat named Fred and takes care of his pet. He plays with a ball, catches mice and caresses the owner. But creepy details are slowly coming to light.

The task of the user in the game Cat Fred Evil Pet for Android is to properly care for the cat and give him enough attention. It needs to be tasty fed, bathed, entertained and put to sleep on a soft bed. In this case, the animal will behave absolutely normally. If the gamer does something wrong, then the pet will turn into a nightmarish monster and begin to hunt the former owner.

To avoid terrible consequences, it is enough to hold out only 4 days. Otherwise, the fluffy animal will change dramatically. After the transformation, the gamer will see a terrible monster with 5 eyes, huge sharp claws and human habits. To avoid reprisals, the participant will have to solve many difficult puzzles. This will help him find a way out and escape.

Features of the game Cat Fred Evil Pet

  • Big and dark place.
  • Interesting and unusual plot.
  • Solving exciting puzzles.
  • Atmospheric graphics, first-person view.

You can download the Cat Fred Evil Pet game for Android using the active link below.

Cat Fred Evil Pet
Download Cat Fred Evil Pet for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Cat Fred Evil Pet

Cat Fred Evil Pet

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Cat Fred Evil Pet – очень своеобразный и впечатляющий хоррор с необычным сюжетом и непривычной механикой прохождения. В игре все начинается с умиротворяющей картины: участник завел забавного пушистого котика по имени Фред и ухаживает за своим питомцем. Тот играет с клубком, ловит мышек и ласкается к хозяину. Но постепенно выясняются жуткие подробности.

Задача пользователя в игре Cat Fred Evil Pet на андроид – правильно ухаживать за котом и уделять ему достаточно внимания. Его нужно вкусно кормить, купать, развлекать и укладывать спать на мягкую постельку. В этом случае животное будет вести себя абсолютно нормально. Если же геймер сделает что-то неправильно, то питомец превратится в кошмарного монстра и начнет охотиться на бывшего хозяина.

Чтобы избежать страшных последствий, достаточно продержаться всего 4 дня. В противном случае пушистый зверек резко изменится. После трансформации геймер увидит страшного монстра, у которого 5 глаз, огромные острые когти и человеческие повадки. Чтобы избежать расправы, участнику придется решить множество непростых головоломок. Это поможет ему найти выход и спастись.

Особенности игры Cat Fred Evil Pet

  • Большая и мрачная локация.
  • Интересный и нетипичный сюжет.
  • Решение увлекательных головоломок.
  • Атмосферная графика, вид от первого лица.

Скачать игру Cat Fred Evil Pet на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Cat Fred Evil Pet
Скачать Cat Fred Evil Pet на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет