Cat Paradise

Cat Paradise

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Cat Paradise is an addicting and funny casual game from Seazusouth studio that will impress lovers of cute cats. In the project, the participant will meet many adorable characters and will even be able to collect a collection of these cute animals. An entertaining and simple idle gameplay, understandable mechanics, colorful graphics, pleasant music and convenient controls await him.

At each location of the game Cat Paradise for android, the user will see many cute cats, differing in the size and color of their fur. You need to carefully examine the playing field and look for absolutely identical individuals. By connecting them together, you can create a new pet and add it to your collection. Open seals should also be combined to create additional breeds. When merging, the character level rises.

In Cat Paradise, the player will gradually collect many different individuals. Each open cat will bring him passive income. To receive it, it is not even necessary to launch the application, everything is done automatically. The funds received can be spent in a special store that sells unique specimens of furry pets. You should also complete daily tasks from the developers, which allow you to get interesting bonuses.

Features of the game Cat Paradise

  • Dozens of cute cats.
  • Nice soundtrack.
  • Addictive and addictive gameplay.
  • Beautiful and bright cartoon graphics.
  • The ability to perform additional tasks.

You can download the game Cat Paradise for Android using the active link below.

Cat Paradise
Download Cat Paradise for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Cat Paradise

Cat Paradise

Cat Paradise – увлекательная и забавная казуальная игра от студии Seazusouth, которая не оставит равнодушными любителей симпатичных котиков. В проекте участник встретит множество очаровательных персонажей и даже сможет собрать коллекцию этих милых животных. Его ждет занимательный и простой idle-геймплей, понятная механика, красочная графика, приятное музыкальное сопровождение и удобное управление.

На каждой локации игры Cat Paradise на андроид пользователь увидит множество симпатичных котов, отличающихся размером и окрасом шерстки. Нужно внимательно рассматривать игровое поле и искать абсолютно одинаковых особей. Соединив их вместе, можно создать нового питомца и добавить его в свою коллекцию. Открытых котиков тоже следует объединять, чтобы получать дополнительные породы. При слиянии повышается уровень персонажа.

В Cat Paradise игрок постепенно соберет множество самых разных особей. Каждый открытый кот будет приносить ему пассивный доход. Чтобы его получать, не обязательно даже запускать приложение, все делается в автоматическом режиме. Полученные средства можно потратить в специальном магазине, где продаются уникальные экземпляры пушистых питомцев. Также следует выполнять ежедневные задания от разработчиков, которые позволяют получить интересные бонусы.

Особенности игры Cat Paradise

  • Десятки симпатичных котиков.
  • Приятное звуковое сопровождение.
  • Увлекательный и затягивающий геймплей.
  • Красивая и яркая мультипликационная графика.
  • Возможность выполнять дополнительные задания.

Скачать игру Cat Paradise на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Cat Paradise
Скачать Cat Paradise на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
1 комментарий
  1. лиза
    22 октября 2021 в 19:47

    игра класс!