Cats in Time

Cats in Time

  • Updated
  • Version1.4767.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 8.0
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Cats in Time is an exciting puzzle game where participants need to solve simple but interesting puzzles. The game will please them with a consistent plot, addictive gameplay, beautiful graphics and simple controls. The user will play as a brilliant, but absent-minded professor. The eccentric protagonist has assembled a time machine. But on the first test, an unplanned situation occurred. All the cats of the scientist entered the apparatus and were transported to other eras.

In the game Cats in Time for Android, the professor rushes in pursuit of his pets, not forgetting about scientific research. He needs to visit all the locations, find the cats and return them to the laboratory. This is not difficult to do, but to complete the game you will need attentiveness, perseverance and a little patience. After all, the professor’s pets have settled in well in other eras and do not want to return. To complete the level, you need to find all the cats. Also, the user will come across signs. They should be collected to get more points.

To find cats, gamers need to carefully examine every corner of the next level. He must go around all the buildings, solve many puzzles. At any Cats in Time location, you need to rotate individual sections of the visible space and carefully examine them. Maps contain interactive objects with which to interact. The participant will meet complex mechanisms, buttons and levers. All of them must be used, because the cat could climb inside some kind of installation.

The project has bright cartoon graphics. Original cards and funny characters will appeal to all players. Enough dynamic gameplay is addictive, and complex and unusual puzzles will not let you get bored. A clear interface and convenient controls will quickly master even beginners. To perform some action, it is enough to touch the display in the place where the active object is located. The puzzle will appeal to children and adults and will help to have fun. You can download the Cats in Time game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Cats in Time

Cats in Time

Cats in Time – увлекательная головоломка, где участникам нужно решать простые, но интересные задачки. Игра порадует их последовательным сюжетом, захватывающим геймплеем, красивой графикой и простым управлением. Пользователю предстоит играть за гениального, но рассеянного профессора. Чудаковатый главный герой собрал машину времени. Но на первом испытании произошла внеплановая ситуация. Все коты ученого проникли в аппарат и перенеслись в другие эпохи.

В игре Cats in Time на андроид профессор бросается в погоню за своими любимцами, не забывая о научных изысканиях. Ему нужно побывать на всех локациях, отыскать котов и вернуть их в лабораторию. Сделать это несложно, но для прохождения игры потребуется внимательность, усидчивость и немного терпения. Ведь питомцы профессора неплохо освоились в других эпохах и не хотят возвращаться. Для прохождения уровня необходимо отыскать всех котиков. Также пользователю будут попадаться таблички. Их следует собирать, чтобы получить больше очков.

Чтобы отыскать котов, геймеру надо старательно обследовать каждый уголок очередного уровня. Он должен обойти все постройки, решить множество головоломок. На любой локации нужно вращать отдельные участки видимого пространства и тщательно их осматривать. Карты содержат интерактивные предметы, с которыми предстоит взаимодействовать. Участнику встретятся сложные механизмы, кнопки и рычаги. Все их необходимо задействовать, ведь кот мог забраться внутрь какой-нибудь установки.

Проект Cats in Time имеет яркую мультипликационную графику. Оригинальные карты и забавные персонажи понравятся всем игрокам. Достаточно динамичный геймплей затягивает, а сложные и необычные задачки не дадут заскучать. Понятный интерфейс и удобное управление быстро освоят даже новички. Чтобы выполнить какое-то действие, достаточно прикоснуться к дисплею в том месте, где находится активный объект.

Приложение отлично адаптировано для работы на мобильных устройствах. Оно не конфликтует с другими программами и не зависает. Головоломка понравится детям и взрослым и поможет интересно провести время. Скачать игру Cats in Time на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Cats in Time
Скачать Cats in Time на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет