Catwalk Beauty

Catwalk Beauty

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Catwalk Beauty is a colorful casual game from Smillage for true connoisseurs of fashion. You are going to feel like a professional model. Challenge other players, become a style icon! Compete with other players for the title of Fashion Star, charm an expert jury with unusual outfits and conquer the fashion catwalk. The higher your skin scores, the faster you will climb the leaderboard.

Each level of the game Catwalk Beauty for android is a runway-like track on which wardrobe items, accessories and hairstyle options are scattered: sweaters, skirts, dresses, hats, bags and much more. Your task is to orient yourself as soon as possible, “pick up” suitable things and put on yourself. At the end of the game track, the character is awaited by a strict jury. Picky judges give marks on a scale of ten to your image. The most fashionable and stylish competitor will win.

At Catwalk Beauty, you will first be able to choose outfits based on your own taste. Then, at each level, tasks related to the selection of an outfit will be added: now the fashionable bow will have to meet special criteria. For example, you will need to choose clothes depending on the meteorological conditions, the time of the year or a given style (party, social event, business event). For winter, put together a cozy and warm set, in summer, a light airy look, for going to the gym – a comfortable sports uniform.

Features of the game Catwalk Beauty

  • Over 100 exciting and unique levels;
  • Lots of stylish clothes;
  • Exciting tasks at every level;
  • World leaderboard;
  • Colorful design of the game.

Before you are hundreds of exciting levels that will be interesting to pass. Get involved soon, become a trendsetter! You can download the game Catwalk Beauty for android using the active link below.

Catwalk Beauty
Download Catwalk Beauty for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Catwalk Beauty

Catwalk Beauty

Catwalk Beauty – красочная казуальная игра от Smillage для истиных ценителей моды. Вам предстоит почувствовать себя профессиональной моделью. Бросьте вызов другим игрокам, станьте иконой стиля! Сразитесь с другими игроками за звание Fashion Star, очаруйте экспертное жюри необычными нарядами и покорите модный подиум. Чем выше ваши оценки за образ, тем быстрее вы подниметесь в таблице лидеров.

Каждый уровень игры Catwalk Beauty на андроид – трасса в виде подиума, на которой «разбросаны» предметы гардероба, аксессуары и варианты прически: кофты, юбки, платья, шляпки, сумки и многое другое. Ваша задача заключается в том, чтобы как можно скорее сориентироваться, «подобрать» подходящие вещи и надеть на себя. В конце игровой трассы персонажа поджидает строгое жюри. Придирчивые судьи выставляют оценки по десятибалльной шкале собранному вами образу. Победит самый модный и стильный участник.

В Catwalk Beauty сначала можно будет выбрать наряды, ориентируясь на свой собственный вкус. Затем на каждом уровне будут добавляться задачи, связанные с подбором наряда: теперь модный лук должен будет отвечать особым критериям. Например, необходимо будет подобрать одежду в зависимости от метеорологических условий, времени года или заданного стиля (вечеринка, светский раут, деловое мероприятие). Для зимы собери уютный и теплый комплект, летом легкий воздушный образ, для похода в спортзал – удобную спортивную форму.

Особенности игры Catwalk Beauty

  • Более 100 увлекательных неповторимых уровней;
  • Множество стильной одежды;
  • Увлекательные задания на каждом уровне;
  • Мировая таблица лидеров;
  • Красочное оформление игры.

Перед вами стони увлекательных уровней, которые будет интересно пройти. Скорее включайтесь, станьте законодателем моды! Скачать игру Catwalk Beauty на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Catwalk Beauty
Скачать Catwalk Beauty на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет