Chat Master!

Chat Master!

  • Updated
  • Version2.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Chat Master! is a fun and original casual game from Supersonic Studios. The developers offer participants an interesting time and get additional virtual subscribers. The project is made in the format of a text chat, where you need to complete various tasks with funny and unique scenarios. Most often, the gamer will have to conduct dialogues and choose the correct answers. Sometimes the system offers to complete a mini-game and earn extra points.

The game Chat Master! for android includes many levels with specific tasks. To complete them, you need to send messages to your interlocutors. For example, make an appointment with a beautiful girl, negotiate with a potential employer and get a vacant position, play a prank on a friend, calm your mother down, or ask the boss for a day off. The gameplay is quite simple: you need to start a chat, answer the interlocutor and choose the appropriate answers. For the correct completion of tasks, the participant receives 10 virtual subscribers. If he was wrong, he would have to try again.

At the end of each level, the Chat Master! system asks the user to go through a few simple mini-games. For example, arrange images in a certain order, clean a virtual phone, or memorize and reproduce a six-digit number. The game is quite simple, but the addictive process is addictive. A well-optimized app works correctly on any mobile device. The project will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Chat Master!

  • Amusing dialogues with a choice of answers.
  • Interesting scripts for chatting.
  • Lots of additional mini-games.
  • Dozens of unique levels.
  • Convenient management.

You can download the game Chat Master! for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Chat Master!

Chat Master!

Chat Master! – увлекательная и оригинальная казуальная игра от Supersonic Studios. Разработчики предлагают участникам интересно провести время и получить дополнительных виртуальных подписчиков. Проект сделана в формате текстового чата, где нужно выполнять различные задания с забавными и уникальными сценариями. Чаще всего геймеру придется вести диалоги и выбирать правильные варианты ответов. Иногда система предлагает пройти мини-игру и заработать дополнительные очки.

Игра Chat Master! на андроид включает множество уровней с определенными заданиями. Чтобы их выполнить, надо отправлять сообщения собеседникам. Например, назначить свидание красивой девушке, договориться с потенциальным работодателем и получить вакантное место, разыграть приятеля, успокоить маму или попросить у шефа отгул. Геймплей довольно простой: нужно начать чат, отвечать собеседнику и выбирать подходящие ответы. За правильное выполнение заданий участник получает 10 виртуальных подписчиков. Если он ошибся, придется попробовать снова.

В конце каждого уровня Chat Master! система предлагает пользователю пройти несколько простеньких мини-игр. Например, расставить в определенном порядке изображения, почистить виртуальный телефон или запомнить и воспроизвести шестизначное число. Игра совсем простая, но увлекательный процесс затягивает. Хорошо оптимизированное приложение корректно работает на любых моделях мобильных устройств. Проект понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Chat Master!

  • Забавные диалоги с выбором вариантов ответов.
  • Интересные сценарии для общения в чате.
  • Множество дополнительных мини-игр.
  • Десятки уникальных уровней.
  • Удобное управление.

Скачать игру Chat Master! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет