Chicken Gun

Chicken Gun

  • Updated
  • Version2.5.9
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Chicken Gun is a funny and dynamic three-dimensional shooter that will impress fans of such projects. In the game, the user will have to take part in a fierce confrontation between the brave warbirds who have entered the warpath. Exciting gameplay filled with challenging missions and spectacular shootouts in different formats awaits him. The fight is for the right to make your character the strongest and most successful rooster, the leader of the chicken coop.

The game Chicken Gun for Android includes several exciting modes where you have to complete different missions. The player can choose “Capture the Flag”, “Place explosives”, “Survival in the arena”, “5v5 Team Battles” and other options. In the “Sandbox” mode, you will also have to build fortifications and craft items. Battles take place in large, specially equipped arenas. The user will have a large selection of weapons and combat vehicles. Successful passage will require attentiveness, dexterity, good reaction, strategic thinking and even cunning.

In Chicken Gun, in order to defeat opponents, you need to constantly pump your battle rooster. This will require gold coins, which can be obtained for successfully completed battles. It is also necessary to equip the bird with powerful weapons and think over competent battle tactics. For example, you don’t always need to attack directly. Sometimes it’s better to outsmart your opponent and ambush.

Features of the game Chicken Gun

  • original idea, exciting gameplay;
  • many interesting modes and different locations;
  • collection of edged weapons and firearms;
  • intuitive navigation, convenient control;
  • the ability to customize the character;
  • Internet access is not always needed.

You can download the game Chicken Gun for android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Chicken Gun

Chicken Gun

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.5.9
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Chicken Gun – забавный и динамичный трехмерный шутер не оставит равнодушными любителей подобных проектов. В игре пользователю предстоит принять участие в жестоком противостоянии между храбрыми боевыми птахами, которые вышли на тропу войны. Его ждет захватывающий игровой процесс, наполненный сложными миссиями и зрелищными перестрелками в разных форматах. Борьба идет за право сделать своего персонажа самым сильным и удачливым петухом, лидером курятника.

Игра Chicken Gun на андроид включает несколько увлекательных режимов, где надо выполнять разные миссии. Игрок может выбрать «Захват флага», «Закладку взрывчатки», «Выживание на арене», «Командные битвы 5 на 5» и другие варианты. В режиме «Песочница» придется также строить укрепления и крафтить предметы. Сражения проходят на обширных специально оборудованных аренах. В распоряжении пользователя будет большой выбор оружия и боевого транспорта. Для успешного прохождения потребуется внимательность, ловкость, хорошая реакция, стратегическое мышление и даже хитрость.

В Chicken Gun, чтобы побеждать противников, нужно постоянно прокачивать своего боевого петуха. Для этого потребуются золотые монетки, которые можно получить за успешно проведенные сражения. Также необходимо вооружить птицу мощным оружием и продумать грамотную тактику битвы. Например, не всегда нужно атаковать напрямую. Иногда лучше перехитрить соперника и напасть из засады.

Особенности игры Chicken Gun

  • оригинальная идея, увлекательный игровой процесс;
  • множество интересных режимов и разных локаций;
  • коллекция холодного и огнестрельного оружия;
  • интуитивная навигация, удобное управление;
  • возможность кастомизировать персонажа;
  • не всегда нужен доступ к интернету.

Скачать игру Chicken Gun на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет