Chicken Police – Paint it RED!

Chicken Police – Paint it RED!

  • Updated
  • Version1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 8.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Chicken Police – Paint it RED! Is an exciting detective quest developed by HandyGames. The game immerses the participant in a mysterious and gloomy atmosphere of exciting adventures. There was a daring crime. To solve the case and find the villains, the government brought in two legendary detectives Sonny and Marty. They once worked in the same team called the Chicken Police. In Paint it RED, they have to solve the most difficult and bizarre case in their rich practice. On account of the investigators there are many unraveled crimes. But will they be able to handle it now?

The developers have created an original project. The game Chicken Police for Android has an interesting plot, addictive gameplay and peculiar graphics, made in the style of old detective films. As the participant progresses, he will have to explore many atmospheric locations with original design. At each level, you need to collect evidence and useful items that will be useful in the investigation. He must interview a large number of suspects and witnesses to the crime. All characters have an unusual appearance and are stylized as different animals.

In the game Chicken Police, the gamer will meet more than 30 unique characters with whom to interact. He will visit dozens of locations where it is necessary to complete certain missions. The project features recognizable graphics. The design is done in black and white. High-quality detailing allows you to disassemble the smallest fragments of levels. The gameplay is accompanied by a kind of music. The characters are voiced by professional actors. The listed details create a unique atmosphere and allow you to completely immerse yourself in a fascinating story.

Features of the game Chicken Police

  • An interesting detective story.
  • Unique design in black and white colors.
  • Atmospheric music creates the right mood.
  • Colorful characters voiced by actors.

You can download the game Chicken Police for android using the active link below.

Chicken Police – Paint it RED!
Download Chicken Police – Paint it RED! for android free
Download OBB Chicken Police – Paint it RED! v1.0
1,57 Gb
How to install the Chicken Police – Paint it RED! cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Chicken Police – Paint it RED!

Chicken Police – Paint it RED!

Chicken Police – Paint it RED! – захватывающий детективный квест, разработанный HandyGames. Игра погружает участника в таинственную и мрачную атмосферу увлекательных приключений. Произошло дерзкое преступление. Чтобы раскрыть дело и найти злодеев, правительство пригласило двух легендарных детективов Сонни и Марти. Когда-то они работали в одной команде, называвшейся Chicken Police. В Paint it RED им предстоит раскрыть самый сложный и странный случай в их богатой практике. На счету следователей множество распутанных преступлений. Но справятся ли они сейчас?

Разработчики создали оригинальный проект. Игра Chicken Police на андроид имеет интересный сюжет, увлекательный геймплей и своеобразную графику, выполненную в стиле старых детективных фильмов. По мере прохождения участнику предстоит исследовать множество атмосферных локаций с оригинальным оформлением. На каждом уровне нужно собирать улики и полезные предметы, которые пригодятся в расследовании. Он должен опросить большое число подозреваемых и свидетелей преступления. Все герои имеют необычную внешность и стилизованы под разных животных.

В игре Chicken Police геймер встретит более 30 уникальных персонажей, с которыми надо взаимодействовать. Он побывает на десятках локаций, где необходимо выполнить определенные миссии. Проект отличается узнаваемой графикой. Оформление выполнено в черно-белых тонах. Качественная детализация позволяет разобрать мельчайшие фрагменты уровней. Игровой процесс сопровождается своеобразной музыкой. Героев озвучивают профессиональные актеры. Перечисленные детали создают неповторимую атмосферу и позволяют полностью погрузиться в увлекательную историю.

Особенности игры Chicken Police

  • Интересный детективный сюжет.
  • Своеобразное оформление в черно-белых тонах.
  • Атмосферная музыка создает нужное настроение.
  • Колоритные персонажи, которых озвучивают актеры.

Скачать игру Chicken Police на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Chicken Police – Paint it RED!
Скачать Chicken Police – Paint it RED! на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Chicken Police – Paint it RED! v1.0
1,57 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Chicken Police – Paint it RED!
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет