Clubhouse: The Social Audio App

Clubhouse: The Social Audio App

  • Updated
  • Version0.1.14
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreSocial
  • Google PlayOpen

Clubhouse is the official application for using the new popular worldwide social network. This is a unique social network, the main feature of which is that it can only communicate with the help of audio messages, text messages are completely absent. You can invite your friends there and communicate there, find new acquaintances with new people from all over the planet, follow the life of people whose profiles are of interest to you, enter rooms where you have the opportunity not only to listen to other visitors, but also to communicate with them.

To become a part of a social network and register there, it is not enough just to install the Clubhouse application for android, you need to receive an invitation from another person who already has the right to use all the functionality of the program. This official invitation is called invite, in Russian it is an invitation. You won’t be able to register without an invitation.

The creators of the Clubhouse social network and its users note the friendly and very polite atmosphere of communication that prevails in virtual rooms. The order inside the rooms is monitored by moderators selected from among ordinary users. These people perform duties of clearing negativity and rudeness within the social network.

Most of the users of the Clubhouse application are stars and celebrities, this emphasizes the status and prestige of social media. networks. Even the most ordinary user can talk to them or ask questions of interest.

To be able to talk inside the Clubhouse room, you need to ask the moderator for permission, he will decide whether to give you the right to talk or not. If you are a polite user and do not carry negativity in your words, the moderators will have no objection.

All Clubhouse members communicate in real time using audio messages only. Rooms can be open or closed. Inside they have moderators, speakers and listeners. Most of the rooms are dedicated to specific topics, which are indicated in the title of the conference. The conversations are on different topics: culture, business or politics. You can download the Clubhouse app for Android using the active link below.

Clubhouse: The Social Audio App
Download Clubhouse: The Social Audio App for android free
Similar apps
All apps
0 comments

Clubhouse: The Social Audio App

Clubhouse: The Social Audio App

Clubhouse – официальное приложение для использования новой популярной по всему миру социальной сети. Это уникальная социальная сеть, главной особенностью которой является то, что в ней можно общаться только с помощью аудио-сообщений, текстовые сообщения отсутствуют полностью. Вы можете пригласить туда своих друзей и общаться там, найти новые знакомства с новыми людьми со всей планеты, следить за жизнью людей, чьи профили вам интересны, заходить в комнаты, где у вас есть возможность не только слушать других посетителей, но и общаться вместе с ними.

Чтобы стать частью социальной сети и зарегистрироваться там, недостаточно просто установить приложение Clubhouse на андроид, нужно получить приглашение от другого человека, который уже имеет право использовать весь функционал программы. Это официально приглашение называется инвайт, по-русски приглашение. Без приглашения зарегистрироваться не получится никак.

Создатели социальной сети Clubhouse и ее пользователи отмечают дружественную и очень вежливую атмосферу общения, которая царит в виртуальных комнатах. За порядком внутри комнат следят модераторы, отобранные из числа обычных пользователей. Эти люди выполняют обязанности по очистке от негатива и грубости внутри социальной сети.

Большинство пользователей приложения Clubhouse – звезды и знаменитости, это подчеркивает статусность и престиж соц. сети. Даже самый обычный пользователь может с ними поговорить или задать интересующие его вопросы.

Чтобы иметь возможность разговаривать внутри комнаты Clubhouse, нужно попросить разрешения на это у модератора, он решит, давать вам право разговора или нет. Если вы вежливый пользователь и не несете в своих словах негатива, у модераторов не будет возражений.

Все участники Clubhouse общаются в реальном времени только аудиосообщениями. Комнаты могут быть открытыми или закрытыми. Внутри них есть модераторы, говорящие и слушатели. Большинство комнат посвящены определенным темам, которые указаны в названии конференции. Разговоры ведутся на разные темы: культура, бизнес или же политика. Скачать приложение Clubhouse на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Clubhouse: The Social Audio App
Скачать Clubhouse: The Social Audio App на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет