Clumsy Ninja

Clumsy Ninja

  • Updated
  • Version1.33.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Clumsy Ninja is a very unusual and exciting arcade game made in the Tamagotchi style. But this time, a real ninja is playing the role of a pet! At the initial stages, he does not know a single trick, and his movements look awkward. The participant’s task is to teach his ward the basics of martial arts and make him an experienced master. Only then will the hero be able to take revenge on the villains and help out the kidnapped girlfriend Kira.

In the Clumsy Ninja game for android, the user has a long work to do. In order for a funny bumpkin to master the basics of combat, you need to train for a long time. At the disposal of the gamer will be a variety of items that will help him bring his ward in good shape. You can use a punching bag, an elastic trampoline, high springboards, pistols with blank shells, balloons, ladders and other equipment.

The participant will constantly interact with his ward: tickle, stroke, push, beat the virtual hero. He funny reacts to the user’s actions with the help of facial expressions and various movements. Over time, the student acquires characteristic features. He can become a whiner, a crybaby, a cheerful guy, or a patient, purposeful fighter worthy of the honorary title of ninja.

Training takes place at locations stylized as a Japanese village. Clumsy Ninja has over 90 unique levels. The gameplay includes many exciting tasks. Gradually, the main character will have new abilities that need to be developed. To do this, the gamer will be able to unlock additional items. You should also buy stylish clothes and accessories for your ward. You can download the game Clumsy Ninja for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Clumsy Ninja

Clumsy Ninja

Clumsy Ninja – очень необычная и увлекательная аркада, сделанная в стиле тамагочи. Но на этот раз в роли питомца выступает настоящий ниндзя! На начальных этапах он не знает ни одного приема, а его движения выглядят неуклюжими. Задача участника – обучить своего подопечного основам боевых искусств и сделать из него опытного мастера. Только тогда герой сможет отомстить злодеям и выручить похищенную подругу Киру.

В игре Clumsy Ninja на андроид пользователю предстоит долгая работа. Чтобы смешной увалень освоил основы боя, нужно долго тренироваться. В распоряжении геймера будут самые разные предметы, которые помогут ему привести своего подопечного в хорошую форму. Можно использовать боксерскую грушу, упругий батут, высокие трамплины, пистолеты с холостыми снарядами, воздушные шарики, лестницы и другой инвентарь.

Участник будет постоянно взаимодействовать со своим подопечным: щекотать, гладить, толкать, бить виртуального героя. Тот забавно реагирует на действия пользователя с помощью мимики и разных движений. Со временем ученик приобретает характерные черты. Он может стать нытиком, плаксой, веселым парнем или терпеливым целеустремленным бойцом, достойным почетного звания ниндзя.

Тренировки проходят на локациях, стилизованных под японскую деревню. Clumsy Ninja состоит из более чем 90 уникальных уровней. Геймплей включает множество увлекательных заданий. Постепенно у главного героя будут появляться новые способности, которые необходимо развивать. Для этого геймер сможет разблокировать дополнительные предметы. Также следует покупать для своего подопечного стильную одежду и аксессуары. Скачать игру Clumsy Ninja на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Clumsy Ninja
Скачать Clumsy Ninja на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет