Color Fill - Free Robux - Roblominer

Color Fill – Free Robux – Roblominer

  • Updated
  • Version1.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Color Fill is an interesting and beautiful puzzle game developed by Juzo Games studio. The game has a simple and uncomplicated gameplay that allows you to relax and have a good time. The project develops logic, attentiveness and accuracy and makes it possible to earn and withdraw the virtual currency Robux. An original puzzle with bright graphics and pleasant soundtrack will appeal to children and adults.

In the game Color Fill for android, at each level of the user there is a small maze consisting of large square cells. Initially, they have a nondescript black color. To complete the level, you need to take a colorful sponge and fill certain areas of the playing field. You will have to carefully calculate the path, because you cannot go through the already filled cells. The sponge is square, round or star-shaped and has a bright hue. It paints cells yellow, blue, green, red, or any other color.

In Color Fill, as you progress through the configuration of the mazes, it will get more complicated. Over time, the player will be able to discover additional colors and shapes of the working tool. Moving through the game space, you need to collect golden keys and unlock chests with valuable bonuses. Gradually, the player will accumulate a lot of coins, which should be exchanged for Robux. The earned currency can be withdrawn to buy exciting games.

Features of the game Color Fill

  • Possibility to earn virtual money.
  • Uncomplicated and addictive gameplay.
  • Many original levels.
  • Large selection of sponges and colors.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the game Color Fill for Android using the active link below.

Color Fill - Free Robux - Roblominer
Download Color Fill – Free Robux – Roblominer for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Color Fill - Free Robux - Roblominer

Color Fill — Free Robux — Roblominer

Color Fill – интересная и красивая головоломка, разработанная студией Juzo Games. Игра имеет простой и незамысловатый геймплей, который позволяет расслабиться и приятно провести время. Проект развивает логику, внимательность и аккуратность и дает возможность зарабатывать и выводить виртуальную валюту Robux. Оригинальная головоломка с яркой графикой и приятным звуковым сопровождением понравится детям и взрослым.

В игре Color Fill на андроид на каждом уровне пользователя ждет небольшой лабиринт, состоящий из крупных квадратных ячеек. Изначально они имеют невзрачный черный цвет. Чтобы пройти уровень, необходимо взять красочную губку и заполнить определенные области игрового поля. Придется тщательно просчитывать путь, ведь проходить по уже закрашенным ячейкам нельзя. Губка имеет квадратную, круглую или звездообразную форму и яркий оттенок. Она окрашивает ячейки в желтый, голубой, зеленый, красный или другой цвет.

В Color Fill по мере прохождения конфигурации лабиринтов будет усложняться. Со временем игрок сможет открыть дополнительные цвета и формы рабочего инструмента. Продвигаясь по игровому пространству, необходимо собирать золотые ключики и разблокировать сундуки с ценными бонусами. Постепенно у игрока скопится много монеток, которые следует обменять на Robux. Заработанную валюту можно вывести, чтобы покупать увлекательные игры.

Особенности игры Color Fill

  • Возможность заработать виртуальные деньги.
  • Незамысловатый и увлекательный геймплей.
  • Множество оригинальных уровней.
  • Большой выбор губок и цветов.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Color Fill на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Color Fill - Free Robux - Roblominer
Скачать Color Fill — Free Robux — Roblominer на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет