Colorful Topping - Free Robux - Roblominer

Colorful Topping – Free Robux – Roblominer

  • Updated
  • Version1.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Colorful Topping is a bright and interesting casual arcade game developed by Hyperfrukt. In the game, the participant will have a simple and addictive gameplay, colorful graphics and simple controls. But the main feature is the ability to earn and withdraw virtual currency, which can be spent on the purchase of other gaming applications. According to the results of each level, the user will receive diamonds and exchange them for Robux.

In the game Colorful Topping for Android, the task of the gamer is to control the pastry line, filling different fruits with topping. To do this, you will have to touch the display in the right place in time. On the screen, the participant will see a conveyor that delivers cherries, strawberries, apples, bananas under a special tap. He moves fast enough, so you need to closely monitor the process. It is important not to spill the sweet mixture by and not skip the fruit. The amount of remuneration depends on the quality of the work done.

In Colorful Topping, the user will gradually be able to open more complex presses and accumulate a certain amount of diamonds. They should be exchanged for Robux. The functionality of withdrawing virtual currency is implemented simply and does not create any difficulties. Gamers will love the simple and fun gameplay, nice colorful graphics and suitable soundtrack. A wonderful arcade game will appeal to children and adults and will be the perfect entertainment during their leisure hours.

Features of the game Colorful Topping

  • Interesting and addictive gameplay.
  • Large selection of equipment.
  • Convenient management.
  • Beautiful bright graphics.
  • Obtaining game currency.

You can download the game Colorful Topping for Android using the active link below.

Colorful Topping - Free Robux - Roblominer
Download Colorful Topping – Free Robux – Roblominer for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Colorful Topping - Free Robux - Roblominer

Colorful Topping — Free Robux — Roblominer

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.7
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Colorful Topping – яркая и интересная казуальная аркада, разработанная Hyperfrukt. В игре участника ждет простой и затягивающий геймплей, красочная графика и простое управление. Но главная особенность – возможность заработать и вывести виртуальную валюту, которую можно потратить на покупку других игровых приложений. По результатам каждого уровня пользователь будет получать алмазы и менять их на Robux.

В игре Colorful Topping на андроид задача геймера – управлять кондитерской линией, заливающей разные фрукты топингом. Для этого придется вовремя прикасаться к дисплею в нужном месте. На экране участник увидит конвейер, который подает вишенки, клубнички, яблоки, бананы под специальный кран. Он движется достаточно быстро, поэтому необходимо внимательно следить за процессом. Важно не проливать сладкую смесь мимо и не пропускать фрукты. От качества проделанной работы зависит размер вознаграждения.

В Colorful Topping пользователь постепенно сможет открыть более сложные прессы и накопить какое-то количество алмазов. Их следует обменивать на Robux. Функционал вывода виртуальной валюты реализован просто и не создает никаких затруднений. Геймеру понравится простой и увлекательный игровой процесс, приятная красочная графика и подходящее звуковое сопровождение. Замечательная аркада понравится детям и взрослым и станет идеальным развлечением в часы досуга.

Особенности игры Colorful Topping

  • Интересный и захватывающий геймплей.
  • Большой выбор оборудования.
  • Удобное управление.
  • Красивая яркая графика.
  • Получение игровой валюты.

Скачать игру Colorful Topping на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Colorful Topping - Free Robux - Roblominer
Скачать Colorful Topping — Free Robux — Roblominer на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет