Comics Bob

Comics Bob

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Comics Bob is a fun and addicting puzzle game. The player will have to plunge into the prehistoric era, come to the aid of the caveman and his beloved. On the way of the hero there will be a huge number of difficulties that will have to be dealt with in order to overcome the entire path. See for yourself that you never got bored in prehistoric times!

Each level of the game Comics Bob for android prepares unusual surprises, baffles you, forcing you to think about which solution is the right one. What should I choose to continue the game? On your way, a saber-toothed tiger may come across, and you will have to decide what to do: use a heavy club or a modern pepper spray? The further development of events depends on the decision. If, for example, you choose the first option, then, most likely, the beast will resist, dodge or knock the club out of its hands. Think, decide, guess! So you will gradually achieve some progress in the passage.

Note that in Comics Bob, the answer is not always obvious. Sometimes you even have to rely on intuition and your luck. If suddenly the passage of the level ended in failure, in no case should you despair, you will have an unlimited number of attempts to replay the difficult level. The developers did their best: interesting animation, cool cartoon graphics and a little humor will brighten up the pastime.

Features of the game Comics Bob

  • more than a hundred levels;
  • fascinating plot;
  • colorful graphics and animation;
  • intuitive control;
  • guaranteed cheerful mood during the passage.

You can download the game Comics Bob for Android using the active link below.

Comics Bob
Download Comics Bob for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Comics Bob

Comics Bob

Comics Bob – занятная и увлекательная игра в жанре «головоломка». Игроку придется окунуться в доисторическую эпоху, придти на помощь пещерному человеку и его возлюбленной. На пути героя встанет огромное множество трудностей, с которыми придется разобраться, чтобы преодолеть весь путь. Убедитесь сами, что в доисторическое время не приходилось скучать!

Каждый уровень игры Comics Bob на андроид готовит необычные сюрпризы, ставит в тупик, заставляя задумываться, какой же вариант решения верный. Что выбрать, чтобы продолжить игру? На вашем пути может встретиться саблезубый тигр, и вам придется решать, как поступить: использовать тяжелую дубину или современный перцовый баллончик? От решения зависит дальнейшее развитие событий. Если, например, вы выберите первый вариант, то, скорее всего, зверь окажет сопротивление, увернется или выбьет дубину из рук. Думайте, решайте, предполагайте! Так вы постепенно добьетесь определенного прогресса в прохождении.

Обратите внимание, что в Comics Bob ответ не всегда очевиден. Иногда даже придется полагаться на подсказки интуиции и свое везенье. Если вдруг прохождение уровня закончилось неудачей, ни в коем случае не стоит отчаиваться, у вас будет неограниченное количество попыток переиграть сложный уровень. Разработчики постарались на славу: интересная анимация, прикольная мультяшная графика и немного юмора скрасят времяпрепровождение.

Особенности игры Comics Bob

  • более сотни уровней;
  • увлекательный сюжет;
  • красочная графика и анимация;
  • интуитивно понятное управление;
  • гарантированное веселое настроение при прохождении.

Скачать игру Comics Bob на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Comics Bob
Скачать Comics Bob на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет