Contra Returns

Contra Returns

  • Updated
  • Version1.29.81.5607
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Contra Returns is an updated version of the cult game that combines the main elements of the Action and Side-Scroller Shooter genres with a side view. The project has an exciting plot with a detailed background, addictive gameplay, high-quality graphics with excellent detail and special effects, realistic physics and simple controls. The participant will have exciting adventures in a strange world full of dangers, dynamic shootings and many enemies.

The developers didn’t just revive an outdated game. They completely redesigned it, improved the visual component and animation, added new characters, additional modes and levels. The result is a bright and modern project Contra Returns, which will not leave indifferent beginners and experienced gamers. They will find themselves in the distant future, where a cruel war is going on against formidable monsters – the products of the clouded mind of a scientist distraught with grief.

In the game Contra Returns for android, events take place in the year 2638. As a result of the approach of an unknown space object to Earth, the planet has completely changed. “Dark areas” appeared – mysterious clones of real-life territories. They are gradually inhabited by zombies, which appeared as a result of the experiments of Dr. Mandrake. He tried to revive the deceased daughter, but made a fatal mistake and released some evil force. Bloodthirsty monsters have declared war on the people.

In Contra Returns, the player needs to choose a suitable hero, arm him and send him to clear the territories. He has to go through hundreds of levels, visit different locations, overcome the most difficult tests. Over time, he will find the scientist’s laboratory and try to destroy it. The user will have pistols, machine guns, shotguns, machine guns, laser cannons and other most modern weapons at their disposal. The gameplay is based on spectacular shootouts in the PvP and PvE format. In addition to zombies, the participant will meet ordinary bandits, huge robots and powerful bosses, which are not so easy to defeat.

The mechanics of the Contra Returns game have also changed. In the new version, the character can aim at the enemy from any angle and continue to run without changing the direction of fire. Each hero will have two skills and two types of firearms at once. In a critical situation, he can call for reinforcements. The bosses are a little weaker than before, so it’s not that hard to deal with them. The goal of each level is to get to the evacuation zone, killing all enemies. With the money earned, the player can buy a new character, weapons and additional skills. This will increase your chances of winning. You can download the game Contra Returns for android using the active link below.

Contra Returns
Download Contra Returns for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Contra Returns

Contra Returns

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.29.81.5607
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Contra Returns – обновленная версия культовой игры, сочетающей основные элементы жанров Action и Side-Scroller Shooter с видом сбоку. Проект имеет захватывающий сюжет с подробной предысторией, увлекательный геймплей, качественную графику с отличной детализацией и спецэффектами, реалистичную физику и простое управление. Участника ждут захватывающие приключения в странном, полном опасностей мире, динамичные перестрелки и множество врагов.

Разработчики не просто реанимировали устаревшую игру. Они полностью ее переработали, улучшили визуальную составляющую и анимацию, добавили новых персонажей, дополнительные режимы и уровни. Получился яркий и современный проект Contra Returns, который не оставит равнодушными новичков и опытных геймеров. Им предстоит оказаться в далеком будущем, где идет жестокая война против грозных чудовищ – порождений замутненного разума обезумевшего от горя ученого.

В игре Contra Returns на андроид события происходят в 2638 году. В результате приближения к Земле неизвестного космического объекта планета полностью изменилась. Появились «темные области» – таинственные клоны реально существующих территорий. Их постепенно заселяют зомби, появившиеся в результате опытов доктора Мандрейка. Он пытался оживить погибшую дочь, но допустил фатальную ошибку и выпустил на свободу некую злую силу. Кровожадные чудовища объявили людям войну.

В Contra Returns игроку нужно выбрать подходящего героя, вооружить его и отправить на зачистку территорий. Ему предстоит пройти сотни уровней, побывать на разных локациях, преодолеть сложнейшие испытания. Со временем он найдет лабораторию ученого и попытается ее уничтожить. В распоряжении пользователя будут пистолеты, автоматы, дробовики, пулеметы, лазерные пушки и другое самое современное оружие. Основу геймплея составляют зрелищные перестрелки в формате PvP и PvE сражений. Кроме зомби участник встретит обычных бандитов, огромных роботов и мощных боссов, которых не так просто одолеть.

Изменилась и механика игры Contra Returns. В новой версии персонаж может целиться в противника под любым углом и продолжать бежать, не меняя направление стрельбы. У каждого героя будут сразу два навыка и два образца огнестрельного оружия. В критической ситуации он сможет вызвать подкрепление. Боссы стали немного слабее, чем раньше, так что с ними не так сложно справиться. Цель каждого уровня – добраться до зоны эвакуации, убивая всех врагов. На заработанные деньги игрок может купить нового персонажа, оружие и дополнительные навыки. Это повысит шансы на победу. Скачать игру Contra Returns на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Contra Returns
Скачать Contra Returns на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет