Cooking Diary

Cooking Diary

  • Updated
  • Version1.45.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Cooking Diary is a colorful simulator that will appeal to those who dream of their own small cafe. According to the plot of the game, the participant will have to open his own burger and make it one of the best establishments in a small town. The business is inherited by the protagonist from his grandfather and he is going not only to continue the family business, but also to make it profitable.

In the game Cooking Diary for android you have to cook amazingly delicious dishes, fry meat patties for burgers, while still having time to serve visitors. You have to deliver customer orders on a tray. This should be done very carefully so as not to accidentally turn it over. Do not forget about the food being cooked on the stove, otherwise it may burn and you will have to throw it away. If this happens, don’t be discouraged! Just throw the spoiled food into the trash can and start over again. Receive compliments and recommendations from customers, as well as tips, which can be collected by sliding your finger along the surface of the bar.

In the Cooking Diary simulator, you can choose a male or female character and completely customize him to the desired image. By default, at the very beginning of the game, you will be offered a basic version of the main character. If desired, you can leave it unchanged. If you decide to create the owner or hostess of the burger yourself, you can change the basic configuration of the hero.

Features of the game Cooking Diary

  • Special attention is paid to food preparation. You need to cook as quickly as possible and make sure that the dishes do not burn and are not soggy. Serving cooked food should be done right away – then the visitors will be happy. Don’t forget to upgrade the trays so you can carry more food.
  • The faster you complete your order, the more tips you get. Each visitor has a certain number of hearts, which gradually decreases in the process of waiting for their order. The more hearts he has left at the moment of receiving the ordered dish, the more money will be credited.
  • The diary opens when you reach a certain level. There you can enter your thoughts, which appear automatically after obtaining certain achievements and passing levels. Check out the thoughts of your hero, track the result and draw the appropriate conclusions. In the diary, you can find the available tasks, and if they are completed – pick up a nice bonus in the form of coins or diamonds.

You can download the game Cooking Diary for android using the active link below.

Cooking Diary
Download Cooking Diary for android free
Download OBB Cooking Diary v1.45.4
740,71 Mb
How to install the Cooking Diary cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Cooking Diary

Cooking Diary

Cooking Diary – красочный симулятор, который понравится тем, кто мечтает о собственном небольшом кафе. По сюжету игры участнику предстоит открыть собственную бургерную и сделать её одним из лучших заведений небольшого городка. Бизнес достается главному герою в наследство от его дедушки и он собирается не просто продолжить семейное дело, но и сделать его прибыльным.

В игре Cooking Diary на андроид вам предстоит готовить потрясающе вкусные блюда, жарить мясные котлеты для бургеров, успевая при этом обслуживать посетителей. Заказы клиентов вам предстоит разносить на подносе. Делать это следует предельно аккуратно, чтобы его случайно не перевернуть. Нельзя забывать и про готовящуюся на плите еду, иначе она может подгореть и ее придется выбросить. Если это случилось — не расстраивайтесь! Просто отправьте испорченное блюдо в мусорный бак и начинайте готовить заново. Получайте от клиентов комплименты и рекомендации, а также чаевые, собрать которые можно проведя пальцем по поверхности барной стойки.

В симуляторе Cooking Diary можно выбрать персонажа женского или мужского пола и полностью подогнать его под желаемый образ. По умолчанию в самом начале игры вам будет предложен базовый вариант главного героя. При желании его можно оставить без изменений. Если же вы решили создать хозяина или хозяйку бургерной самостоятельно, можно изменить базовую комплектацию героя.

Особенности игры Cooking Diary

  • Приготовлению еды уделено особое внимание. Нужно готовить максимально быстро и следить, чтобы блюда не подгорели и не были сырыми. Подавать приготовленную еду необходимо сразу – тогда посетители будут довольны. Не забудьте улучшить подносы – так вы сможете унести больше еды.
  • Чем быстрее выполните полученный заказ, тем больше чаевых получите. У каждого посетителя есть определенное количество сердец, которое постепенно уменьшается в процессе ожидания ими заказа. Чем больше сердец осталось у него в момент получения заказанного им блюда, тем больше денег будет зачислено.
  • Дневник открывается при достижении определенного уровня. Туда можно заносить свои мысли, которые появляются автоматически после получения определенных достижений и прохождения уровней. Ознакомьтесь с мыслями вашего героя, отследите результат и сделайте соответствующие выводы. В дневнике можно найти имеющиеся задания, а если они выполнены — забрать приятный бонус в виде монет или алмазов.

Скачать игру Cooking Diary на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет