Craftsman 4

Craftsman 4

  • Updated
  • Version1.18.2.90
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Craftsman 4 is a very interesting arcade game from the Slbzer studio, made in the style of the popular Minecraft series. The gamer is waiting for a huge open world, which he will create almost from scratch. It provides complete freedom of action, which is limited only by the user’s imagination. He can create hundreds of unique objects, shape the terrain, build all kinds of buildings, and travel.

In the game Craftsman 4 for Android, you need to immediately start mining resources. The developers have expanded the list of available materials. Now the gamer will be able to provide himself with stone, wood, metals, diamonds, ordinary soil and sand. An advanced crafting system will allow him to create all the necessary tools and household items. He will make a shelter, which in time will turn into a large and well-fortified settlement.

You can build a modern metropolis, a cozy village, a medieval castle or an alien base. The user will furnish his house with comfortable and functional furniture, will have animals. The arcade uses classic cubic graphics, typical for all similar projects. Locations and objects are well drawn, which creates a unique atmosphere. It remains only to create living characters and come up with a plot story.

Features of the game Craftsman 4

  • Game world with open locations.
  • Wide opportunities for creativity.
  • Characteristic graphic design.
  • Construction, crafting of various items.

You can download the Craftsman 4 game for Android using the active link below.

Craftsman 4
Download Craftsman 4 for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
1 comment
  1. Shaurya
    August 13, 2022 at 19:45

    That’s good

Craftsman 4

Craftsman 4

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.18.2.90
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Craftsman 4 – очень интересная аркадная игра от студии Slbzer, сделанная в стилистике популярной серии Minecraft. Геймера ждет огромный открытый мир, который он будет создавать практически с нуля. Здесь предоставлена полная свобода действий, которая ограничивается только фантазией пользователя. Он может создать сотни уникальных объектов, формировать рельеф местности, возводить всевозможные постройки, путешествовать.

В игре Craftsman 4 на андроид нужно сразу приступить к добыче ресурсов. Разработчики расширили перечень доступных материалов. Теперь геймер сможет обеспечить себя камнем, древесиной, металлами, алмазами, обычной почвой и песком. Развитая система крафта позволит ему создать все необходимые инструменты и предметы домашнего обихода. Он сделает убежище, которое со временем превратится в большое и хорошо укрепленное поселение.

Можно построить современный мегаполис, уютную деревеньку, средневековый замок или инопланетную базу. Пользователь обставит свой дом удобной и функциональной мебелью, заведет животных. В аркаде используется классическая кубическая графика, характерная для всех подобных проектов. Локации и предметы хорошо прорисованы, что создает своеобразную атмосферу. Остается только создать живых персонажей и придумать сюжетную историю.

Особенности игры Craftsman 4

  • Игровой мир с открытыми локациями.
  • Широкие возможности для творчества.
  • Характерное графическое оформление.
  • Строительство, крафт разных предметов.

Скачать игру Craftsman 4 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Craftsman 4
Скачать Craftsman 4 на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет