CrankTown

CrankTown

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction

CrankTown is a stunning action game similar to the cult GTA series. In the game, the participant finds himself in a realistic open world, where he is given almost complete freedom. He can do research, pursue a career, or take on interesting assignments. The project takes him to a criminal city ruled by powerful mafia clans. He will have to meet cool gangsters, take part in dynamic shootings and real street showdowns. The gamer gets a great chance to climb the steps of the hierarchical ladder and become a criminal authority.

The developers have added several modes to the game CrankTown for Android, allowing you to get a unique experience. You can go through a fascinating storyline, the main character of which is trying to break into people and gain influence in a criminal environment. Another option is to take a trip through a huge coastal city, chasing the streets in a super-fast car. And someone is more interested in fighting gangsters or going through exciting and difficult missions.

The gamer will have a large selection of cars and weapons. Action CrankTown includes elements of a high-quality and functional simulator and allows the player to practice driving skills in extreme conditions. Huge locations are distinguished by spectacular design and careful study of the smallest details. Realistic physics helps you immerse yourself in the process. Soundtrack creates the effect of complete presence. The game will appeal to all lovers of the GTA series and other similar projects.

Features of the game CrankTown

  • Large open world.
  • Different game modes.
  • Completing interesting missions.
  • Large selection of modern weapons.
  • Realistic physics, detailed graphics.

You can download the game CrankTown for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

CrankTown

CrankTown

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены

CrankTown – потрясающий экшен, аналогичный культовой серии GTA. В игре участник попадает в реалистичный открытый мир, где ему предоставлена практически полная свобода. Он может заняться исследованием, делать карьеру или проходить интересные задания. Проект переносит его в криминальный город, где властвуют могущественные мафиозные кланы. Ему предстоит встречаться с крутыми гангстерами, участвовать в динамичных перестрелках и реальных уличных разборках. Геймер получает отличный шанс подняться по ступеням иерархической лестницы и стать преступным авторитетом.

Разработчики добавили в игру CrankTown на андроид несколько режимов, позволяющих получить уникальный опыт. Можно пройти увлекательную сюжетную линию, главный герой которой пытается пробиться в люди и приобрести влияние в криминальной среде. Другой вариант – отправиться в путешествие по огромному прибрежному городу, гоняя по улицам на сверхскоростном автомобиле. А кому-то интереснее сражаться с гангстерами или проходить захватывающие и сложные миссии.

В распоряжении геймера будет большой выбор автомобилей и оружия. Экшен CrankTown включает элементы качественного и функционального симулятора и позволяет игроку отработать навыки вождения в экстремальных условиях. Огромные локации отличаются эффектным оформлением и тщательной проработкой мельчайших деталей. Реалистичная физика помогает погрузиться в процесс. Звуковое сопровождение создает эффект полного присутствия. Игра понравится всем ценителям серии GTA и других подобных проектов.

Особенности игры CrankTown

  • Большой открытый мир.
  • Разные игровые режимы.
  • Выполнение интересных миссий.
  • Большой выбор современного оружия.
  • Реалистичная физика, детализированная графика.

Скачать игру CrankTown на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

CrankTown
Скачать CrankTown на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет