Crate Simulator

Crate Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.41
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Crate Simulator is a colorful and well-designed simulator that will appeal to fans of the popular multiplayer project. Here the participant will have to open boxes containing items from PUBGM. There may be different samples of weapons and equipment, clothes, original skins for characters, and so on.

The game Crate Simulator for Android is in no way connected with the official version, so the user will not be able to integrate the things received here into PUBGM. But the very process of opening the chests is addictive and gives the participant a lot of positive emotions. Cases can be bought in a special store or won in the lottery.

Items are sent to inventory. The player can at any time extract the desired object and view it in detail. For convenience, all things are divided into thematic categories. The user will have cases of four different types, each of which has a certain value.

Features of the game Crate Simulator

  • Chests of four types of different value.
  • The ability to win cases by spinning the wheel of luck.
  • Lots of unique items from the original project.
  • All received items are stored in a special inventory.
  • Colorful graphic design, convenient controls.

You can download the game Crate Simulator for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Crate Simulator

Crate Simulator

Crate Simulator – красочный и отлично проработанный симулятор, который понравится поклонникам популярного многопользовательского проекта. Здесь участнику предстоит открывать коробки, где содержатся предметы из PUBGM. Там могут быть разные образцы оружия и снаряжения, одежда, оригинальные скины для персонажей и так далее.

Игра Crate Simulator на андроид никак не связана с официальной версией, поэтому пользователь не сможет интегрировать в PUBGM полученные здесь вещи. Но сам процесс открытия сундуков затягивает и дарит участнику немало позитивных эмоций. Кейсы можно купить в специальном магазине или выиграть в лотерею.

Предметы отправляются в инвентарь. Игрок может в любой момент извлечь нужный объект и рассмотреть во всех подробностях. Для удобства все вещи распределены по тематическим категориям. В распоряжении пользователя окажутся кейсы четырех разных видов, каждый из которых имеет определенную ценность.

Особенности игры Crate Simulator

  • Сундуки четырех типов различной ценности.
  • Возможность выигрывать кейсы, крутя колесо удачи.
  • Множество уникальных вещей из оригинального проекта.
  • Все полученные предметы хранятся в специальном инвентаре.
  • Красочное графическое оформление, удобные элементы управления.

Скачать игру Crate Simulator на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Crate Simulator
Скачать Crate Simulator на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет