Crazy Kick!

Crazy Kick!

  • Updated
  • Version2.2.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Crazy Kick! is an exciting football game that combines elements of arcade and action. This is the best project in this genre, which has conquered many users. The participant needs to masterfully bring the ball to the goal, overcoming all obstacles. Opponents will try to prevent a decisive blow. Enemy players and the goalkeeper will push, kick the ball to the side, try to intercept it. To win, you will need dexterity, attentiveness and excellent reaction.

There is no consistent plot in the game Crazy Kick! for android. Each level is a separate match where you need to bring the projectile to the gate. It includes several zones that will have to be overcome. It is important that there are no football players, which distinguishes the arcade from other similar projects. The game has an unusually dynamic gameplay, simple controls, vivid graphics and realistic mechanics. The application works stably even on low-powered mobile devices.

Controls in Crazy Kick! done with the thumb. The gamer moves it around the display and performs strikes. It is important to try to deceive opponents and get right into the goal. To do this, you should carefully calculate the strength and amplitude of each throw. If the player makes weak and unhurried movements, the opponents will easily intercept the ball. If the attack is too strong, it will fly out of the field. It takes a lot of trying to get used to. Short-term matches are dynamic and will give the gamer a lot of fun.

In Crazy Kick! during the match, the user will be disturbed not only by opponents. At each location, the playing field contains many foreign objects. Deep ditches, scattered boxes, or a grid stretched across make the process more interesting and create many difficulties. The project will appeal to a variety of gamers and help to have a good time. The participant is unlikely to pay attention to the poor optimization of the application or the lack of good voice acting. Download game Crazy Kick! for android you can use the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Crazy Kick!

Crazy Kick!

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.7.17
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Crazy Kick! – увлекательная футбольная игра, сочетающая в себе элементы аркады и экшена. Это лучший проект в данном жанре, покоривший множество пользователей. Участнику нужно мастерски довести мяч до ворот, преодолев все препятствия. Противники попытаются помешать нанести решающий удар. Вражеские футболисты и вратарь будут толкаться, отбивать мячик в сторону, стараться его перехватить. Чтобы победить, потребуется ловкость, внимательность и отличная реакция.

В игре Crazy Kick! на андроид нет последовательного сюжета. Каждый уровень – это отдельный матч, где необходимо довести снаряд до ворот. Он включает несколько зон, которые придется преодолеть. Важно, что никаких футболистов нет, что отличает аркаду от других подобных проектов. Игра имеет необычайно динамичный геймплей, простое управление, яркую графику и реалистичную механику. Приложение стабильно работает даже на маломощных мобильных устройствах.

Управление в Crazy Kick! осуществляется с помощью большого пальца. Геймер водит им по дисплею и выполняет удары. Важно попытаться обмануть противников и попасть точно в ворота. Для этого следует тщательно рассчитывать силу и амплитуду каждого броска. Если игрок делает слабые и неспешные движения, мяч с легкостью перехватят соперники. При слишком сильной атаке он вылетит за пределы поля. Чтобы освоиться, придется сделать много попыток. Краткосрочные матчи отличаются динамичностью и доставят геймеру массу удовольствия.

В Crazy Kick! во время матча пользователю будут мешать не только противники. На каждой локации игровое поле содержит множество посторонних предметов. Глубокие канавы, разбросанные коробки или натянутая поперек сетка делают процесс более интересным и создают немало трудностей. Проект понравится самым разным геймерам и поможет приятно провести время. Участник вряд ли обратит внимание на слабую оптимизацию приложения или на отсутствие хорошей озвучки. Скачать игру Crazy Kick! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Crazy Kick!
Скачать Crazy Kick! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет