Crossy Road

Crossy Road

  • Updated
  • Version4.10.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Crossy Road is a colorful, original and insanely exciting arcade action game that has won a huge number of fans. Initially, the game was created as a one-day game, which everyone will quickly forget about. But the success exceeded the wildest expectations of the developers. This forced the Hipster Whale studio to reconsider its position and take up further development of the project. It turned out to be an amazing result, which opens up many interesting opportunities for the participant.

In the game Crossy Road for Android, events take place in different locations with a unique design. The user’s task is to move his character through all the roads that meet him on the way. This will not be easy to do! After all, the tracks are very heavy traffic, and there are many obstacles, dangers and traps. The hero runs the risk of being hit by a car or train, drowning in a river, falling into an abyss, and so on. When the animal dies, the gameplay ends.

On the way, the protagonist will come across gold coins that must be collected. They can be spent to unlock additional characters. In total, there are about a hundred cute characters in the Crossy Road game, among which there are a chicken, a penguin, a goose, a turtle, a frog, a rabbit, a horse, a ram and many others. All of them are made in a peculiar style that visually resembles Minecraft. When designing locations, the original cubic graphics were also used.

The participant is waiting for a dynamic and exciting gameplay. A simple and thoughtful control system does not require special development. When the user presses the display, the character starts to move. If the gamer removes his finger, the hero stops. Swipes allow him to turn when he needs to go around an obstacle or pick up coins. The action develops attentiveness, a good reaction and the ability to calculate further steps. The project will appeal to children and adults. You can download the Crossy Road game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Crossy Road

Crossy Road

  • Обновлено
  • Версия4.10.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Crossy Road – красочный, оригинальный и безумно увлекательный аркадный экшен, завоевавший огромное число поклонников. Изначально игра создавалась, как однодневка, о которое быстро все забудут. Но успех превзошел самые смелые ожидания разработчиков. Это вынудило студию Hipster Whale пересмотреть свою позицию и заняться дальнейшим развитием проекта. Получился потрясающий результат, который открывает перед участником много интересных возможностей.

В игре Crossy Road на андроид события происходят на разных локациях с уникальным оформлением. Задача пользователя – перевести своего персонажа через все дороги, встречающие ему на пути. Сделать это будет не так-то просто! Ведь на трассах очень интенсивное движение, а также есть множество препятствий, опасностей и ловушек. Герой рискует попасть под автомобиль или поезд, утонуть в реке, свалиться в пропасть и так далее. Когда зверек погибает, геймплей завершается.

На пути протагонисту будут попадаться золотые монетки, которые надо собирать. Их можно потратить на разблокировку дополнительных персонажей. Всего в игре Crossy Road около сотни симпатичных героев, среди которых есть цыпленок, пингвин, гусь, черепашка, лягушка, кролик, лошадь, баран и многие другие. Все они выполнены в своеобразном стиле, который визуально напоминает Minecraft. При оформлении локаций тоже использована оригинальная кубическая графика.

Участника ждет динамичный и захватывающий игровой процесс. Простая и продуманная система управления не требует специального освоения. Когда пользователь нажимает на дисплей, персонаж начинает двигаться. Если геймер убирает палец, герой останавливается. Свайпы позволяют ему поворачивать, когда нужно обогнуть препятствие или подобрать монетки. Экшен развивает внимательность, хорошую реакцию и умение просчитывать дальнейшие шаги. Проект понравится детям и взрослым. Скачать игру Crossy Road на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Crossy Road
Скачать Crossy Road на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет