Cube Escape Collection

Cube Escape Collection

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Cube Escape Collection is an exciting detective quest with puzzle elements. The game has an original plot, unusual gameplay, original graphics and will appeal to all lovers of the genre. The participant will become a private detective who investigates the mysterious death of a woman. Studying this intricate and strange case, he suddenly moved to a parallel dimension. Another world is called Rusty Lake, and further events will take place there. The user’s task is to understand what happened and return to normal reality.

The collection includes all parts of the game Cube Escape that have interesting features. The project has a classic control, implemented according to the principle of Point and Click. At each location, the gamer will meet a lot of active objects, you can interact with them. To go to the next level, you must solve all the puzzles. In the process of passing, there will be useful and harmful characters that can help or hinder the completion of tasks.

The quest has a unique design. Locations and characters are made in an unusual style, reminiscent of surrealism, which creates an unusual atmosphere. Graphics quality, with a good study of the smallest details. A peculiar and dynamic gameplay will not let you get bored. To solve all the puzzles, you will need attentiveness, dexterity, the ability to disconnect from the usual logic and non-standard thinking.

Features of the game Cube Escape Collection

  • All chapters of an interesting story are included.
  • A large number of difficult puzzles.
  • Beautiful and original design, creepy design.
  • Simple and intuitive Point and Click controls.

You can download the game Cube Escape Collection for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Cube Escape Collection

Cube Escape Collection

Cube Escape Collection – увлекательный детективный квест с элементами головоломки. Игра имеет оригинальный сюжет, необычный геймплей, своеобразную графику и понравится всем ценителям жанра. Участнику предстоит стать частным детективом, который расследует таинственную смерть женщины. Изучая это запутанное и странное дело, он неожиданно переместился в параллельное измерение. Другой мир называется Rusty Lake, и дальнейшие события будут происходить именно там. Задача пользователя в Cube Escape Collection – понять, что случилось, и вернуться в обычную реальность.

Коллекция включает все части игры, у которых есть интересные особенности. Проект имеет классическое управление, реализованное по принципу Point and Click. На каждой локации геймер будет встречать множество активных предметов, с ними можно взаимодействовать. Чтобы перейти на следующий уровень, необходимо решить все головоломки. В игре есть полезные и вредные персонажи, которые могут помогать или мешать выполнению задач.

Квест Cube Escape Collection имеет уникальное оформление. Локации и герои выполнены в необычном стиле, напоминающем сюрреализм, что создает необычную атмосферу. Графика качественная, с хорошей проработкой мельчайших деталей. Своеобразный и динамичный геймплей не даст соскучиться. Чтобы пройти игру, потребуется внимательность, ловкость, умение отключаться от привычной логики и нестандартное мышление.

Особенности игры Cube Escape Collection

  • разработчики включили в проект все главы интересной истории;
  • красивое и своеобразное оформление, жутковатый дизайн;
  • простое и понятное управление по типу Point and Click;
  • большое число непростых головоломок.

Скачать игру Cube Escape Collection на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Cube Escape Collection
Скачать Cube Escape Collection на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет